Home Holidays 2015

Avoid airport queues, holiday at home in Ireland. Visit the Holiday World Show, speak to the experts, get access to discounts for holidays in Ireland and win prizes.

Stand Number
Exhibitor Website Dublin Belfast Destination
Abbey Hotel Donegal Town http://www.whiteshotels-ireland.com/ M3 M12 Home Holidays
Abbeyglen Castle Hotel http://www.abbeyglen.ie/ R12 K7 Home Holidays
Academy Plaza Hotel Dublin http://www.maldronhotels.com/ N1 K5 Home Holidays
Achill Island Tourism http://wwwachilltourism.com/ P13/P14 Home Holidays
Action on Hearing Loss http://www.actiononhearingloss.org.uk/ AF12 Home Holidays
Allianz – Travel Insurance http://www.allianz.ie/ G13 Home Holidays
Ambassador Hotel Cork http://www.ambassadorhotelcork.ie/ J3 Home Holidays
An Post http://www.post.ie/ F2 Home Holidays
Aran Island Ferries http://www.aranislandferries.com/ S1 Home Holidays
Arklow Bay Conference & Leisure Hotel http://www.arklowbay.com/ N1 K5 Home Holidays
B Perfect NI S16 F9 Home Holidays
Ballsbridge Hotel http://www.d4hotels.ie/ N1 K5 Home Holidays
Banbridge District Council http://www.banbridge.com/ M5 Home Holidays
Bellvista Hotel and Self-Catering Suites http://www.bellavistahotel.ie/ P6/R6 Home Holidays
Belvedere Hotel Parnell Square Dublin http://www.belvederehoteldublin.com/ N1 K5 Home Holidays
Birds of Prey Centre Aillwee Cave http://www.aaillweecave.ie/ M1 Home Holidays
Blue Insurances http://www.blueinsurance.ie/ E2 Home Holidays
Bray Tourism http://www.bray.ie/ L10 Home Holidays
British Heart Foundation http://www.bhf.org.uk/ AF8 Home Holidays
Burren & Cliffs of Moher Geopark http://www.burrenecotourism.com/ P1/P2 Home Holidays
Carlow Tourism http://www.carlowtourism.com/ P7 Home Holidays
Carrickcraft http://www.cruise-ireland.com/ S13 L6 Home Holidays
Castlecourt Hotel Resort http://www.castlecourthotel.ie/ N3 Home Holidays
Castlerosse Hotel & Holiday Homes http://www.castlerosse.ie/ P10 Home Holidays
Causeway Coastal Route http://www.northcoastni.com/ B1 Home Holidays
Central Hotel Donegal http://www.whiteshotels-ireland.com/ M3 M12 Home Holidays
Charles Taylor Trading http://www.charlestaylortrading.com/ B12/C13 AF17 Home Holidays
Clarion Hotel Sligo http://www.clarionhotelsligo.com/ N1 K5 Home Holidays
Clayton Hotel Galway http://www.maldronhotels.com/ N1 K5 Home Holidays
Cleaver Fulton Rankin Solicitors http://www.cfrlaw.co.uk/ BF1 Home Holidays
Clonmel Park Conference Leisure & Spa Hotel http://www.clonmelparkhotel.com/ N1 K5 Home Holidays
Clyde Court Hotel Dublin http://www.clydecourthotel.com/ N1 K5 Home Holidays
Cobh Heritage Centre http://www.cobhheritage.com/ P6/R6 Home Holidays
Cobh Tourism http://gmail.com/ P6/R6 Home Holidays
Col http://www.cnb.ie/ S2 Home Holidays
Colaiste UISCE http://www.uisce.ie/ R14 Home Holidays
Commodore Hotel Cobh http://www.commodorehotel.ie/ P6/R6 Home Holidays
Connemara Safari http://www.walkingconnmara.com/ R12 K7 Home Holidays
County Kildare Failte http://www.visitkildare.ie/ K10 Home Holidays
Creggan Court Hotel http://www.creggancourthotel.com/ N1 K5 Home Holidays
Dalata Hotel Group http://www.maldronhotels.com/ N1 K5 Home Holidays
Derry Visitor & Convention Bureau http://www.derryvisitor.com/ B4 Home Holidays
Destination Mourne /Ring of Gullion http://www.visitnewryandmourne.gov.uk/ M5 Home Holidays
Diamond Coast Hotel Enniscrone http://www.maldronhotels.com/ N1 K5 Home Holidays
Discover Boyne Valley http://www.discoverboynevalley.ie/ N11 K3 Home Holidays
Discover Faughan Valley http://www.derrycity.gov.uk/ N5 C4 Home Holidays
Donegans Monasterboice Inn http://www.monasterboice-inn.ie/ M14 L4 Home Holidays
Down District Council http://www.downdc.gov.uk/ M5 Home Holidays
Dundrum House Hotel http://www.dundrumhousehotel.com/ N1 K5 Home Holidays
Earl of Desmond Hotel Tralee http://www.whiteshotels-ireland.com/ M3 M12 Home Holidays
East Coast Adventure Centre http://www.eastcoastadventure.com/ CM6 Outside/ Home Holidays
Elit Dental Clinic http://www.dentistkusadasi.net/ M7 Home Holidays
Erris Beo P13/P14 Home Holidays
Esplanade Hotel Bray http://www.esplanadehotel.ie/ K9 Home Holidays
Exploration Dome http://www.explorationdome.ie/ Hall 4 Home Holidays
Fels Point Hotel http://www.felspointhotel.com/ N1 K5 Home Holidays
Fitzpatrick Castle Hotel http://www.fitzpatrickhotels.com/ H2 Home Holidays
Fitzwilton Hotel http://www.fitzwiltonhotel.ie/ N8 Home Holidays
Flavour of Tyrone Tourism http://www.flavouroftyrone.com/ M4 A8 Home Holidays
Flightrights.ie http://www.flightrights.ie/ T4 Home Holidays
Fold Housing Association http://www.foldgroup.co.uk/ AF13 Home Holidays
Fota Wildlife Park http://www.fotawildlife.ie/ R5 Home Holidays
Garryvoe Hotel http://www.garryvoehotel.com/ P5 Home Holidays
Genealogical Society Of Ireland http://www.familyhistory.ie/ AF10 Home Holidays
Grand Canal Hotel Dublin http://www.grandcanalhotel.com/ H4 Home Holidays
Gresham Hotel Group http://www.gresham-hotels.com/ M1 Home Holidays
Heritage Island http://www.heritageisland.com/ M1 Home Holidays
Hertz Rent A Car http://www.hertz.ie/ G2 Home Holidays
Holiday Property Bond http://www.hpb.co.uk/ M2a Home Holidays
Hotel Ballina http://www.holelballina.com/ N1 K5 Home Holidays
Hotel Westport http://www.hotelwestport.ie/ S4 M11 Home Holidays
Imperial Hotel Lisdoonvarna http://www.whiteshotels-ireland.com/ M3 M12 Home Holidays
Irish Golf Review http://www.selectmedialtd.com/ S3 Home Holidays
Irish Travel Agents Association (ITAA) http://www.itaa.ie/ A3 Home Holidays
Kilkenny River Court Hotel http://www.rivercourthotel.com/ H3 Home Holidays
Kilkenny Tourism http://www.visitkilkenny.ie/ R7 Home Holidays
Killarney Tourism http://www.killarney.ie/ P9 Home Holidays
Killashee House Hotel & Villa Spa http://www.killasheehouse.com/ M3 Home Holidays
King Thomond Hotel Lisdoonvarna http://www.whiteshotels-ireland.com/ M3 M12 Home Holidays
Knockranny House Hotel http://www.khh.ie/ R13 Home Holidays
Kusadasi Dental Travel http://www.kusadasidentaltravel.com/ M9 Home Holidays
Louth Tourism http://www.louthholidays.com/ M13 K4 Home Holidays
Maldron Hotel Belfast http://www.parkplazabelfast.com/ N1 K5 Home Holidays
Maldron Hotel Belfast http://www.maldronhotels.com/ N1 K5 Home Holidays
Maldron Hotel Cardiff Lane http://www.maldronhotels.com/ N1 K5 Home Holidays
Maldron Hotel Cardiff Wales http://www.maldronhotels.com/ N1 K5 Home Holidays
Maldron Hotel Citywest http://www.maldronhotels.com/ N1 K5 Home Holidays
Maldron Hotel Cork http://www.maldronhotels.com/ S1 K5 Home Holidays
Maldron Hotel Cork http://www.maldronhotels.com/ N1 K5 Home Holidays
Maldron Hotel Dublin Airport http://www.maldronhotels.com/ N1 KS Home Holidays
Maldron Hotel Galway http://www.maldronhotelgalway.com/ N1 K5 Home Holidays
Maldron Hotel Limerick http://www.maldronhotels.com/ N1 K5 Home Holidays
Maldron Hotel Parnell Square http://www.maldronhotels.com/ N1 K5 Home Holidays
Maldron Hotel Portlaoise http://www.maldronhotels.com/ N1 K5 Home Holidays
Maldron Hotel Smithfield http://www.maldronhotels.com/ N1 K5 Home Holidays
Maldron Hotel Tallaght http://www.maldronhotels.com/ N1 K5 Home Holidays
Maldron Hotel Wexford http://www.maldronhotelwexfordl,;.hnhhghhhhhh77hyfytedr4d45esdesdsadewsxzwazswqa`z~~~;;;;;;;;;;;;;;lllkkik21400000000010.com/ N1 K5 Home Holidays
Masta Travel Health http://www.masta-travel-health.com/ G8 Home Holidays
Mayo Trails http://www.mayotrails.ie/ P13/P14 Home Holidays
Midleton Park Hotel & Spa http://www.midletonpark.com/ P4 Home Holidays
Moran & Bewleys Hotel Group http://www.moranhotels.com/ N12 J4 Home Holidays
Nesbitt Arms Hotel Donegal http://www.whiteshotels-ireland.com/ M3 M12 Home Holidays
Newpark Hotel http://www.flynnhotels.com/ R7 Home Holidays
NI Chest Heart & Stroke http://www.nichs.org.uk/ BF7 Home Holidays
Northern Ireland Tourist Board http://www.discovernorthernireland.com/ K3/L3 Home Holidays
Oaklee Trinity http://www.oakleetrinity.org.uk/ AF9 Home Holidays
Oakwood Arms Hotel http://www.oakwoodarms.com/ R2 Home Holidays
Optique Eye & Ear Care http://www.optiquehearing.com/ CM1 Home Holidays
Oranmore Lodge Hotel Conf & Leisure Centre http://www.oranmorelodgehotel.ie/ P11 Home Holidays
Oriel House Hotel Cork http://www.orielhousehotel.ie/ P4 Home Holidays
Passport Service http://www.passport.ie/ H9 Home Holidays
PhoneWatch http://www.phonewatch.ie/ A15 Home Holidays
Pillo Hotel & Spa Galway http://www.courtyardgalway.com/ N1 K5 Home Holidays
Pillo Hotel Ashbourne http://www.pillohotelashbourne.com/ L3 Home Holidays
Portlaoise Heritage Hotel http://www.maldronhotels.com/ N1 K5 Home Holidays
Quality Hotel Youghal http://www.qualityhotelyoughal.com/ R4 Home Holidays
Radisson Blu Farnham Estate Hotel http://www.farnham.radissonsas.com/ K6 Home Holidays
Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa Sligo http://www.raddissonblu.ie/ K6 Home Holidays
Rathlin Island & Cape Clear Island http://www.rathlinballycastleferry.com/ M17 Home Holidays
Renvyle House Hotel http://www.renvyle.com/ R11 Home Holidays
RING OF CORK http://www.ringofcork.ie/ R4/P6 Home Holidays
Road Safety Authority http://www.rsa.ie/ Outside Home Holidays
Runwood Homes http://www.runwoodhomes.co.uk/ AF11 Home Holidays
Salthill Hotel Galway http://www.salthillhotel.com/ L7 Home Holidays
Select Hotels of Ireland http://www.selecthotels.ie/ M13 Home Holidays
Shamrock Lodge Hotel Athlone http://www.maldronhotels.com/ N1 K5 Home Holidays
Sherry FitzGerald http://www.sherryfitz.ie/ N13 Home Holidays
Springhill Court Hotel Spa & Leisure Club http://www.springhillcourt.com/ N1 K5 Home Holidays
Stairlift Solutions http://www.stairliftsolutionsni.com/ HF Home Holidays
Stillorgan Park Hotel http://www.talbothotels.ie/ P6 Home Holidays
Strandwood Hotel Group Wicklow http://www.strandwoodhotels.com/ K9 Home Holidays
Summerhill House Hotel Enniskerry http://www.summerhillhousehotel.com/ K9 Home Holidays
Talbot Hotel Carlow http://www.talbothotels.ie/ P4 Home Holidays
Talbot Hotel Group http://www.talbothotels.ie/ P4 Home Holidays
The Camden Court Hotel http://www.camdencourthotel.com/ H4 Home Holidays
The Connacht Hotel P12 Home Holidays
The Good Food & Wine Company F7 Home Holidays
The Heritage Golf & Spa Resort http://www.maldronhotels.com/ N1 K5 Home Holidays
The Inn At Dromoland http://www.theinnatdromoland.ie/ R1 Home Holidays
The Lake Hotel Killarney http://www.lakehotel.com/ N6 Home Holidays
The North Star Hotel http://www.northstarhotel.ie/ J3 Home Holidays
The Royal Marine Hotel http://www.royalmarine.ie/ H3 Home Holidays
The Sunday Times http://www.timesonline.co.uk/ A21 Home Holidays
The Sunday Times Travel Photo Competition http://www.timesonline.co.uk/ A20 Home Holidays
Tipperary Tourism http://www.discoverireland.ie/tipperary R8 Home Holidays
Titanic Experience Cobh http://www.titanicexperiencecobh.ie/ P6/R6 Home Holidays
Trabolgan Holiday Village http://www.trabolgan.com/ S7 Home Holidays
Tralee Chamber Alliance http://www.tralee.ie/ R9 Home Holidays
Travelmood F9/G7 Home Holidays
Ulsterbus Tours http://www.ulsterbustours.com/ B12/E13 Home Holidays
Visit Wexford http://www.visitwexford.ie/ S8 Home Holidays
Waterford Tourism http://www.itsafeeling.com/ P8 Home Holidays
Waterways Ireland http://www.waterwaysireland.org/ S12 M16 Home Holidays
Westlodge Hotel http://www.westlodgehotel.ie/ N1 K5 Home Holidays
Westport Plaza Hotel http://www.westportplazahotel.ie/ N3 Home Holidays
White Hotel Group http://www.whiteshotels-ireland.com/ M3 M12 Home Holidays
White Sands Hotel http://www.whitesandshotel-ireland.com/ M3 M12 Home Holidays
Whites Hotel Wexford http://www.whitesofwexford.ie/ N1 K5 Home Holidays
Wicklow County Tourism http://www.visitwicklow.ie/ N10 L11 Home Holidays
Wilton Hotel Bray http://www.wiltonhotelbray.com/ K9 Home Holidays