Home Holidays 2015

Avoid airport queues, holiday at home in Ireland.

Stand Number
Exhibitor Website Dublin Belfast Destination
Abbey Court Hotel Spa and leisure Centre http://www.abbeycourt.ie/ S1 M14 Home Holidays
Abbey Hotel Donegal Town http://www.whiteshotels-ireland.com/ M3 M12 Home Holidays
Abbeyglen Castle Hotel http://www.abbeyglen.ie/ R12 K7 Home Holidays
Abbeyleix Manor Hotel http://www.abbeyleixmnorhotel.com/ S1 M14 Home Holidays
Academy Plaza Hotel Dublin http://www.maldronhotels.com/ N1 K5 Home Holidays
Achill Island Tourism http://wwwachilltourism.com/ P13/P14 Home Holidays
Action on Hearing Loss http://www.actiononhearingloss.org.uk/ AF12 Home Holidays
Affordable Car Hire http://www.affordablecarhire.com/ A8 Home Holidays
Aillwee Cave http://www.aaillweecave.ie/ M1 Home Holidays
Allingham Arms Hotel http://www.allinghamarmshotel.com/ K8 Home Holidays
Ambassador Hotel Cork http://www.ambassadorhotelcork.ie/ J3 Home Holidays
Arklow Bay Conference & Leisure Hotel http://www.arklowbay.com/ N1 K5 Home Holidays
Ashford Self Catering http://www.ashfordselfcatering.com/ S7 Home Holidays
Athlone Castle http://www.athloneartsandtourism.ie/ M1 Home Holidays
Atlantic Apartotel & Leisure Centre http://www.atlanticapartotel.ie/ K8 Home Holidays
Aviva Stadium http://www.avivastadium.ie/ M1 Home Holidays
Avon Ri Blessington http://www.avonri.com/ S7 L11 Home Holidays
Ballsbridge Hotel http://www.d4hotels.ie/ N1 K5 Home Holidays
Ballykillageer Cottages http://www.visitwicklow.ie/ L11 Home Holidays
Banbridge District Council http://www.banbridge.com/ M5 Home Holidays
BCP Event Management http://www.bcpevents.com/ B10 Home Holidays
Belleek Pottery Visitors Centre http://www.belleekpottery.ie/ M1 Home Holidays
Bellvista Hotel and Self-Catering Suites http://www.bellavistahotel.ie/ P6/R6 Home Holidays
Belvedere Hotel Parnell Square Dublin http://www.belvederehoteldublin.com/ N1 K5 Home Holidays
Bens Surf Clinic http://www.benssurfclinic.com/ P3 Home Holidays
Best Western Sligo Southern Hotel http://www.sligosouthernhotel.ie/ M2 Home Holidays
Birmingham-Oldbury Hotel http://www.greatnationalhotels.com/ S1 M14 Home Holidays
Birr CastleGardens and Science Centre http://www.birrcastle.com/ M1 Home Holidays
Brandon House Hotel & Spa http://www.brandonhousehotel.ie/ S8 Home Holidays
Branston Hall Hotel http://www.greatnationalhotels.com/ S1 M14 Home Holidays
Bray Adventures http://www.brayadventures.ie/ S7 Home Holidays
Bray Tourism http://www.bray.ie/ k9/L10 Home Holidays
Breaffy House Hotel http://www.breaffyhouseresort.com/ S1 M14 Home Holidays
Breaffy Woods Hotel http://www.breaffywoodshotel.com/ S1 M14 Home Holidays
Brian McEniff Bundoran Hotel http://www.bmceniffhotels.com/ N13 Home Holidays
Brooklodge & Macreddin Village http://www.brooklodge.com/ S7 L11 Home Holidays
Bundoran Adventure K8 Home Holidays
Bundoran Surf Company http://www.bundoransurfco.com/ K8 Home Holidays
Bundoran Waterworld http://www.waterworldbundoran.com/ K8 Home Holidays
Bunratty Castle & Folk Park http://www.shannonheritage.com/Bunratthcastleandfolkpark/ M1 Home Holidays
Burren & Cliffs of Moher Geopark http://www.burrengeopark.ie/ P1 Home Holidays
Burren College of Art http://www.burrencollege.ie/ P2 Home Holidays
Carlow Tourism http://www.carlowtourism.com/ P7 Home Holidays
Carrick Cottage D13 G10 Home Holidays
Carrickcraft http://www.cruise-ireland.com/ S13 L6 Home Holidays
Castlecourt Hotel Resort http://www.castlecourthotel.ie/ N3 Home Holidays
Castlerosse Hotel & Holiday Homes http://www.castlerosse.ie/ P10 Home Holidays
Causeway Coastal Route http://www.northcoastni.com/ B1 Home Holidays
Central Hotel Donegal http://www.whiteshotels-ireland.com/ M3 M12 Home Holidays
Chase Templeton http://www.chasetempleton.co.uk/ M17 Home Holidays
Clare Coast Hotels http://www.clarecoasthotels.com/ P3 Home Holidays
Clare Tourism Forum http://www.clare.ie/ P2 Home Holidays
Clarion Hotel Sligo http://www.clarionhotelsligo.com/ N1 K5 Home Holidays
Clayton Hotel Galway http://www.maldronhotels.com/ N1 K5 Home Holidays
Cleaver Fulton Rankin Solicitors http://www.cfrlaw.co.uk/ BF1 Home Holidays
Clonea Strand Hotel http://www.clonea.com/ S1 M14 Home Holidays
Clonmel Park Conference Leisure & Spa Hotel http://www.clonmelparkhotel.com/ N1 K5 Home Holidays
Clyde Court Hotel Dublin http://www.clydecourthotel.com/ N1 K5 Home Holidays
Cobh Heritage Centre http://www.cobhheritage.com/ P6/R6 Home Holidays
Cobh Tourism http://www.visitcobh.com/ P6/R6 Home Holidays
Colaiste na bhFiann http://www.cnb.ie/ S2 Home Holidays
Colaiste UISCE http://www.uisce.ie/ R14 Home Holidays
Commodore Hotel Cobh http://www.commodorehotel.ie/ P6/R6 Home Holidays
Commons Express Inn http://www.greatnationalhotels.com/ S1 M14 Home Holidays
Connemara Safari http://www.walkingconnmara.com/ R12 K7 Home Holidays
Cottage Pride http://www.cottagepride.com/ Hall 4 Home Holidays
County Kildare Failte http://www.visitkildare.ie/ K10 Home Holidays
Creggan Court Hotel http://www.creggancourthotel.com/ S1 M14 Home Holidays
Dalata Hotel Group http://www.maldronhotels.com/ N1 K5 Home Holidays
Derry Visitor & Convention Bureau http://www.derryvisitor.com/ B4 Home Holidays
Destination Mourne /Ring of Gullion http://www.visitnewryandmourne.co.uk/ M5 Home Holidays
Destination Sligo http://www.destinationsligo.com/ M2 Home Holidays
Devonshire House Hotel http://www.greatnationalhotels.com/ S1 M14 Home Holidays
Diamond Coast Hotel Enniscrone http://www.maldronhotels.com/ N1 K5 Home Holidays
Discover Boyne Valley http://www.discoverboynevalley.ie/ N11 K3 Home Holidays
Discover Bundoran http://www.discoverbundoran.com/ K8 Home Holidays
Discover Faughan Valley http://www.derrycity.gov.uk/ N5 C4 Home Holidays
Donegal Adventure Centre K8 Home Holidays
Donegans Monasterboice Inn http://www.monasterboice-inn.ie/ M14 L4 Home Holidays
Down District Council http://www.downdc.gov.uk/ M5 Home Holidays
Dundrum House Hotel http://www.dundrumhousehotel.com/ N1 K5 Home Holidays
Durty Nelly’s http://www.durtynellys.ie/ P2 Home Holidays
Eagles Flying/Irish Raptor Research Centre http://www.eaglesflying.com/ S9 K12 Home Holidays
Earl of Desmond Hotel Tralee http://www.whiteshotels-ireland.com/ M3 M12 Home Holidays
Earthly Emporium http://www.earthlyemporium.net/ L11 Home Holidays
East Coast Adventure Centre http://www.eastcoastadventure.com/ CM6 Outside Home Holidays
Edinburgh Outdoor Clothing Co http://edinburghoutdoorwear.com/ CM2/CM3 M28 Home Holidays
Enjoyireland.ie http://www.enjoyireland.ie/ S11 M10 Home Holidays
Enniskillen Heritage Town http://www.ennikillencastle.co.uk / M1 Home Holidays
Equinox Education Services http://www.equinox4study.com/ A18 Home Holidays
Erris Beo http://www.errisbeo.ie/ P13/P14 Home Holidays
Exploration Dome http://www.explorationdome.ie/ Hall 4 Home Holidays
Failte Ireland http://www.discoverireland.ie/ X1 Home Holidays
Fels Point Hotel http://www.felspointhotel.com/ N1 K5 Home Holidays
Fitzpatrick Castle Hotel http://www.fitzpatrickhotels.com/ H2 Home Holidays
Fitzwilton Hotel http://www.fitzwiltonhotel.ie/ N1 K5 Home Holidays
Flavour of Tyrone Tourism http://www.flavouroftyrone.com/ M4 B7 Home Holidays
Flightrights.ie http://www.flightrights.ie/ T4 Home Holidays
Fosters Chocolates http://www.fosterschocolates.com/ D14 K13 Home Holidays
Garryvoe Hotel http://www.garryvoehotel.com/ P5 Home Holidays
Genealogical Society Of Ireland http://www.familyhistory.ie/ BF6 Home Holidays
Gold Coast Golf Resort http://www.goldcoastgolfresort.com/ S1 M14 Home Holidays
Grand Canal Hotel Dublin http://www.grandcanalhotel.com/ H4 Home Holidays
Grand St. Leger Hotel http://www.greatnationalhotels.com/ S1 M14 Home Holidays
Great National Hotels & Resorts http://www.greatnationalhotels.com/ S1 M14 Home Holidays
Green Isle Hotel Conference and Leisure Hotel http://www.greenislehotel.com/ S1 Home Holidays
Gresham Hotel Group http://www.gresham-hotels.com/ M1 Home Holidays
Heritage Island http://www.heritageisland.com/ M1/M2 Home Holidays
Hertz Rent A Car http://www.hertz.ie/ G2 Home Holidays
Holiday Property Bond http://www.hpb.co.uk/ M2a Home Holidays
Hollin Hall Hotel http://www.greatnationalhotels.com/ S1 M14 Home Holidays
Holt Hotel http://www.greatnationalhotels.com/ S1 M14 Home Holidays
Holt Lodge Hotel http://www.greatnationalhotels.com/ S1 M14 Home Holidays
Holyrood Hotel http://www.holyroodhotel.com/ K8 Home Holidays
HomeField Rock Hotel http://www.homefieldbackpackers.com/ k8 Home Holidays
Hotel Ballina http://www.holelballina.com/ N1 K5 Home Holidays
Hotel Westport http://www.hotelwestport.ie/ S4 M11 Home Holidays
House of Waterford Crystal http://www.waterfordvisitorcentre.com/ M1 Home Holidays
Imagine Ireland http://www.imagineireland.com/ S10 K11 Home Holidays
Imperial Hotel Lisdoonvarna http://www.whiteshotels-ireland.com/ M3 M12 Home Holidays
Irish Golf Review http://www.selectmedialtd.com/ S3 Home Holidays
Irish National Stud http://www.irishnationalstud.ie/ M1 Home Holidays
Irish Travel Agents Association (ITAA) http://www.itaa.ie/ A3 Home Holidays
Irish Water Safety http://www.iws.ie/ S18 Home Holidays
J & R Tools M26/27 Home Holidays
John Mulholland Motor Group http://www.johnmulhollandmotors.com/ CM2 Home Holidays
Kilkenny River Court Hotel http://www.rivercourthotel.com/ H3 Home Holidays
Kilkenny Tourism http://www.visitkilkenny.ie/ R7 Home Holidays
Killarney Tourism http://www.killarney.ie/ P9 Home Holidays
Killashee House Hotel & Villa Spa http://www.killasheehouse.com/ M3 Home Holidays
Kilmallock Heritage Town http://www.visitballyhoura.com/ M1 Home Holidays
Kilmurry Lodge Hotel http://www.kilmurrylodge.com/ S1 M14 Home Holidays
King Thomond Hotel Lisdoonvarna http://www.whiteshotels-ireland.com/ M3 M12 Home Holidays
Kinsale Chamber of Tourism & Business http://www.kinsale.ie/ N7 Home Holidays
Kylemore Abbey & Victorian Walled Gardens http://www.kylemoreabbey.com/ M1 Home Holidays
Lady Gregory Hotel and Swan Leisrue Club http://www.ladygregoryhotel.com/ S1 M14 Home Holidays
Lahinch Adventures http://www.lahinchadventures.com/ P3 Home Holidays
Land and Sea Sports K8 Home Holidays
Laura Lynn Foundation http://www.sunshinehome.ie/lauralynn-house.html M6 Home Holidays
Lismore Heritage Town http://ww.discoverlismore.com/ M1 Home Holidays
Loop Head Peninsula http://www.loophead.ie/ P1 Home Holidays
Louth Tourism http://www.louthholidays.com/ M13 K4 Home Holidays
Lusty Beg Island http://www.lustybegisland.com/ B6 Home Holidays
Macks Amusements K8 Home Holidays
Madam Matilda – Fortune Teller N14 L5 Home Holidays
Maldron Hotel Belfast http://www.maldronhotels.com/ N1 K5 Home Holidays
Maldron Hotel Cardiff Lane Dublin http://www.maldronhotels.com/ N1 K5 Home Holidays
Maldron Hotel Cardiff Wales http://www.maldronhotels.com/ N1 K5 Home Holidays
Maldron Hotel Citywest http://www.maldronhotels.com/ N1 K5 Home Holidays
Maldron Hotel Dublin Airport http://www.maldronhotels.com/ N1 KS Home Holidays
Maldron Hotel Galway http://www.maldronhotelgalway.com/ N1 K5 Home Holidays
Maldron Hotel Limerick http://www.maldronhotels.com/ N1 K5 Home Holidays
Maldron Hotel Parnell Square http://www.maldronhotels.com/ N1 K5 Home Holidays
Maldron Hotel Portlaoise http://www.maldronhotels.com/ N1 K5 Home Holidays
Maldron Hotel Shandon Cork http://www.maldronhotels.com/ N1 K5 Home Holidays
Maldron Hotel Smithfield http://www.maldronhotels.com/ N1 K5 Home Holidays
Maldron Hotel Tallaght http://www.maldronhotels.com/ N1 K5 Home Holidays
Maldron Hotel Wexford http://www.maldronhotelwexford.com/ N1 K5 Home Holidays
Maldron HotelCity Quarters Cork http://www.maldronhotels.com/ N1 K5 Home Holidays
Masta Travel Health http://www.masta-travel-health.com/ G8 Home Holidays
Mayo The Adventure Capital http://www.mayotrails.ie/ P13/P14 Home Holidays
Mayo Trails http://www.mayotrails.ie/ P13/P14 Home Holidays
Michael Cusack Centre http://www.michaelcusack.ie/ P2 Home Holidays
Mid Ireland Tourism http://www.midirelandtourism.ie/ N12 Home Holidays
Midleton Park Hotel & Spa http://www.midletonpark.com/ P4 Home Holidays
Milford Inn Hotel http://www.greatnationalhotels.com/ S1 M14 Home Holidays
Mourne Cooley Gullion http://www.mournecooleygullion.com/ C6 Home Holidays
Moy House http://www.moyhouse.com/ P3 Home Holidays
Music Makers of West Clare http://www.musicmakers.ie/ P2 Home Holidays
National Sea Life Centre http://www.visitsealife.com/bray K9/L10 Home Holidays
Navan Centre & Fort – Emain Macha http://www.armagh.co.uk/navan-centre-fort/ M1 Home Holidays
Nesbitt Arms Hotel Donegal http://www.whiteshotels-ireland.com/ M3 M12 Home Holidays
Newpark Hotel http://www.flynnhotels.com/ R7 Home Holidays
Nire Valley Failte http://www.nirevalley.com/ N8 Home Holidays
North Euston Hotel http://www.greatnationalhotels.com/ S1 M14 Home Holidays
Northern Ireland Tourist Board http://www.discovernorthernireland.com/ K3/L3 Home Holidays
Northern Ireland Travel News http://www.nitravelnews.com/ E9 Home Holidays
O’Looneys Bar & Restaurant http://www.olooneys.ie/ P3 Home Holidays
Oaklee Trinity http://www.oakleetrinity.org.uk/ AF9 Home Holidays
Oakwood Arms Hotel http://www.oakwoodarms.com/ R2 Home Holidays
Olympic Amusements K8 Home Holidays
Oranmore Lodge Hotel Conf & Leisure Centre http://www.oranmorelodgehotel.ie/ P11 Home Holidays
Oriel House Hotel Cork http://www.orielhousehotel.ie/ P4 Home Holidays
Parkview Hotel http://www.parkviewhotel.ie/ S1 M14 Home Holidays
Pillo Hotel & Spa Galway http://www.courtyardgalway.com/ N1 K5 Home Holidays
Pillo Hotel Ashbourne http://www.pillohotelashbourne.com/ L3 Home Holidays
Portbeg Holiday Homes K8 Home Holidays
Portlaoise Heritage Hotel http://www.maldronhotels.com/ N1 K5 Home Holidays
Powerscourt House & Gardens http://www.powerscourt.com/ M1 L11 Home Holidays
Prince of Wales Hotel http://www.theprinceofwales.ie/ S1 M14 Home Holidays
Quality Hotel Youghal http://www.qualityhotelyoughal.com/ R4 Home Holidays
Radisson Blu Farnham Estate Hotel http://www.farnham.radissonsas.com/ K6 Home Holidays
Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa Sligo http://www.raddissonblu.ie/ K6 Home Holidays
RBS 1/2 Price Sunglasses N2 Home Holidays
Renvyle House Hotel http://www.renvyle.com/ R11 Home Holidays
RING OF CORK http://www.ringofcork.ie/ R4/P6 Home Holidays
Riverside Park Hotel and Leisure Club http://www.riversideparkhotel.com/ S1 M14 Home Holidays
Roe Park Hotel & Resort http://www.radissonroepark.com/ C3 Home Holidays
Ros Tapestry http://www.rostapestry.com / M1 Home Holidays
Royal Hotel & Merrill Leisure Club Bray http://www.royalhotel.ie/ S7 Home Holidays
Runwood Homes http://www.runwoodhomes.co.uk/ AF11 Home Holidays
Salthill Hotel Galway http://www.salthillhotel.com/ L7 Home Holidays
Select Hotels of Ireland http://www.selecthotels.ie/ M13 Home Holidays
Shamrock Lodge Hotel Athlone http://www.maldronhotels.com/ N1 K5 Home Holidays
Sligo City Hotel http://www.sligocityhotel.com/ R3 L9 Home Holidays
Smart Aston Court Hotel http://www.greatnationalhotels.com/ S1 M14 Home Holidays
South Court Hotel http://www.southcourthotel.com/ S1 M14 Home Holidays
Springfield Hall Hotel and Health Club http://www.greatnationalhotels.com/ S1 M14 Home Holidays
Springhill Court Hotel Spa & Leisure Club http://www.springhillcourt.com/ N1 K5 Home Holidays
Stillorgan Park Hotel http://www.talbothotels.ie/ P6 Home Holidays
Stoke Rochford Hall http://www.greatnationalhotels.com/ S1 M14 Home Holidays
Strandwood Hotel Group Wicklow http://www.destinationwicklow.com/ S7 K9/L10 Home Holidays
Sugarloaf Adventures http://www.sugarloafadventures.ie/ S7 L11 Home Holidays
Summerhill Holiday Apartment K8 Home Holidays
Summerhill House Hotel Enniskerry http://www.summerhillhousehotel.com/ L11 Home Holidays
Surfworld K8 Home Holidays
Talbot Hotel Carlow http://www.talbothotels.ie/ P4 Home Holidays
Talbot Hotel Group http://www.talbothotels.ie/ P4 Home Holidays
The Camden Court Hotel http://www.camdencourthotel.com/ H4 Home Holidays
The Connacht Hotel http://www.theconnacht.ie/ P12 Home Holidays
The Enniskillen Hotel http://www.enniskillenhotel.com/ B6 Home Holidays
The Grand Hotel http://www.greatnationalhotels.com/ S1 M14 Home Holidays
The Great Northern Hotel Bundoran http://www.greatnorthernhotel.com/ K8 Home Holidays
The Heritage Golf & Spa Resort http://www.maldronhotels.com/ N1 K5 Home Holidays
The Inn At Dromoland http://www.theinnatdromoland.ie/ R1 Home Holidays
The Lake Hotel Killarney http://www.lakehotel.com/ N6 Home Holidays
The Martello Hotel Bray http://www.themartello.ie/ K9/L10 Home Holidays
The National Trust http://www.nationaltrust.org.uk/ B2 Home Holidays
The North Star Hotel http://www.northstarhotel.ie/ J3 Home Holidays
The Royal Marine Hotel http://www.royalmarine.ie/ H3 Home Holidays
The Sunday Times http://www.timesonline.co.uk/ A21 Home Holidays
The Sunday Times Travel Photo Competition http://www.timesonline.co.uk/ A20 Home Holidays
The Yeats Country Hotel & Leisure Club http://www.yeatscountryhotel.com/ M2 Home Holidays
Tipperary Tourism http://www.discoverireland.ie/tipperary R8 Home Holidays
Titanic Experience Cobh http://www.titanicexperiencecobh.ie/ P6/R6 Home Holidays
Trabolgan Holiday Village http://www.trabolgan.com/ R5 Home Holidays
Tralee Chamber Alliance http://www.tralee.ie/ R9 Home Holidays
Turf N Surf K8 Home Holidays
Tyrone & Sperrins Destination http://www.flavouroftyrone.com / B8 Home Holidays
Ulster Wildlife http://www.ulsterwildlife.org/ BF3 Home Holidays
Victoria House Hotel http://www.victoriahousehotel.com/ S1 M14 Home Holidays
Visit Wexford http://www.visitwexford.ie/ S8 Home Holidays
Waterfoot Hotel http://www.greatnationalhotels.com/ S1 M14 Home Holidays
Waterford Castle Hotel and Golf Resort http://www.waterfordcastle.com/ S1 M14 Home Holidays
Waterford Tourism http://www.itsafeeling.com/ P8 Home Holidays
Waterways Ireland http://www.waterwaysireland.org/ S12 M16 Home Holidays
West County Conference & Leisure Hotel http://www.westcountyhotel.com/ S1 M14 Home Holidays
Westlodge Hotel http://www.westlodgehotel.ie/ N1 K5 Home Holidays
Westport Plaza Hotel http://www.westportplazahotel.ie/ N3 Home Holidays
White Hotel Group http://www.whiteshotels-ireland.com/ M3 M12 Home Holidays
White Sands Hotel http://www.whitesandshotel-ireland.com/ M3 M12 Home Holidays
White Swan Inn http://www.greatnationalhotels.com/ S1 M14 Home Holidays
Whites Hotel Wexford http://www.whitesofwexford.ie/ N1 K5 Home Holidays
Wicklow County Tourism http://www.visitwicklow.ie/ S7 L11 Home Holidays
Wicklow’s Historic Gaol http://www.wicklowshistoricgaol.com/ L11 Home Holidays
Wild Pheasant Hotel and Spa http://www.greatnationalhotels.com/ S1 M14 Home Holidays
Willie Clancy Summer School http://www.scoilsamhraidhwillieclancy.com/ P2 Home Holidays
Wilton Hotel Bray http://www.wiltonhotelbray.com/ K19/L10 Home Holidays
Woodenbridge Hotel & Lodge http://www.woodenbridgehotel.com/ S7 L11 Home Holidays
Youghal Tourism http://www.youghal.ie/ S5 Home Holidays