Home Holidays 2014

Avoid airport queues, holiday at home in Ireland. Visit the Holiday World Show, speak to the experts, get access to discounts for holidays in Ireland and win prizes.

Stand Number
Exhibitor Website Dublin Belfast Destination
Aalgo http://www.aalgo.com/ A23 Home Holidays
Abbey Court Hotel Conference Leisure Centre http://www.abbeycourt.ie/ P9/R9 K7 Home Holidays
Abbeyglen Castle Hotel http://www.abbeyglen.ie/ P11 Home Holidays
Aherlow House Hotel http://www.aherlowhouse.ie/ P9/R9 K7 Home Holidays
Allianz – Travel Insurance http://www.allianz.ie/ G12 Home Holidays
Allingham Arms Hotel http://www.allinghamarmshotel.com/ M9 L7 Home Holidays
Ambassador Hotel Cork http://www.ambassadorhotelcork.ie/ M14/N13 K5 Home Holidays
An Post http://www.post.ie/ E8 Home Holidays
Aran Island Ferries http://www.aranislandferries.com/ S1 Home Holidays
Arklow Bay Conference & Leisure Hotel http://www.arklowbay.com/ N1 K4 Home Holidays
Arnolds Hotel http://www.arnoldshotel.com/ B9/E11 Home Holidays
Atlantic ApartHotel http://www.atlanticapartotel.ie/_ M9 L7 Home Holidays
B Perfect NI E15 F11 Home Holidays
Ballsbridge Hotel http://www.d4hotels.ie/ N1 K4 Home Holidays
Banbridge District Council http://www.banbridge.com/ M5 Home Holidays
Belfast Telegraph http://www.belfasttelegraph.co.uk/ F5 Home Holidays
Belvedere Hotel Parnell Square Dublin http://www.maldronhotels.com/ N1 K4 Home Holidays
Benefit Cosmetics http://www.facebook.com/BenefitCosmeticsIreland K13 Home Holidays
Bere Island Holiday Homes http://www.bereislandholidayhomes.com/ P2 Home Holidays
Bewleys Hotel Group http://www.moranhotels.com/ N12 J4 Home Holidays
Birds of Prey Centre Aillwee Cave http://www.aaillweecave.ie/ M1 Home Holidays
Blarney Golf and Spa http://www.blarneygolfresort.com/ P9/R9 K7 Home Holidays
Blue Insurances http://www.blueinsurance.ie/ F13 Home Holidays
Boyne Valley http://www.meathtourism.ie/ K3 Home Holidays
Brandon House Hotel http://www.brandonhousehotel.ie/ S8 Home Holidays
Bray Tourism http://www.bray.ie/ L11 Home Holidays
Breaffy House Resort http://www.breaffyhouseresort.com/ N1 K4 Home Holidays
Bundoran Adventure Park http://www.bundoranadventurepark.com/ M9 L7 Home Holidays
Bundoran Surf Company http://www.bundoransurfco.com/ M9 L7 Home Holidays
Bundoran Waterworld http://www.waterworldbundoran.com/ M9 L7 Home Holidays
Care Visions http://www.carevisions.co.uk/ CM55 Home Holidays
Carlow Tourism http://www.carlowtourism.com/ P7 Home Holidays
Carlton Atlantic Westport http://www.atlanticcoasthotel.com/ M14/N13 K5 Home Holidays
Carlton Hotel Kinsale http://www.carltonkinsalehotel.com/ M14/N13 K5 Home Holidays
Carrick Cottage A24 L10 Home Holidays
Carrickcraft http://www.cruise-ireland.com/ S13 L4 Home Holidays
Castlecourt Hotel Resort http://www.castlecourthotel.ie/ N3 Home Holidays
Castlerosse Hotel & Holiday Homes http://www.castlerosse.ie/ S10 Home Holidays
Causeway Coastal Route http://www.northcoastni.com/ B1 Home Holidays
Cavan Crystal Hotel http://www.cavancrystalhotel.com/ N1 K4 Home Holidays
Charleville Park Hotel Cork http://www.charlevilleparkhotel.com/ M14/N13 K5 Home Holidays
Chase Templeton http://www.chasetempleton.co.uk/ A15 Home Holidays
Chocolate Fountain B2 Home Holidays
Clarion Hotel Sligo http://www.clarionhotelsligo.com/ N1 K4 Home Holidays
Clayton Hotel Galway http://www.claytonhotelgalway.ie/ N1 K4 Home Holidays
Clonea Strand Hotel & Leisure Centre http://www.clonea.com/ P9/R9 K7 Home Holidays
Clonmel Park Conference Leisure & Spa Hotel http://www.clonmelparkhotel.com/ N1 K4 Home Holidays
Clyde Court Hotel Dublin http://www.clydecourthotel.com/ N1 K4 Home Holidays
Cobh Heritage Centre http://www.cobhheritage.com/ R6 Home Holidays
Cobh Tourism http://www.visitcobh.com/ S7 Home Holidays
Colaiste UISCE http://www.uisce.ie/ R13 Home Holidays
Coleraine Borough Council http://www.northcoastni.com/ B1 Home Holidays
Commodore Hotel Cobh http://www.commodorehotel.ie/ S6 Home Holidays
Cottage Pride http://www.cottagepride.com/ S1a Home Holidays
County Kildare Failte http://www.visitkildare.ie/ L12 Home Holidays
Crowne Plaza Dundalk http://www.cpireland.crowneplaza.com/ K8 Home Holidays
Crumlin Road Gaol http://www.crumlinroadgaol.com/ K3a Home Holidays
Derry Visitor & Convention Bureau http://www.derryvisitor.com/ B3 Home Holidays
Destination Mourne /Ring of Gullion http://www.visitnewryandmourne.gov.uk/ M5 Home Holidays
Diamond Coast Hotel Enniscrone http://www.maldronhotels.com/ N1 K4 Home Holidays
Discover Bundoran http://www.discoverbundoran.com/ M9 L7 Home Holidays
Donegal Adventure Centre http://www.donegaladventurecentre.net/ M9 L7 Home Holidays
Donegans Monasterboice Inn http://www.monasterboice-inn.ie/ M13 L9 Home Holidays
Down District Council http://www.downdc.gov.uk/ M5 Home Holidays
Eagles Flying/Irish Raptor Research Centre http://www.eaglesflying.com/ N14 L2 Home Holidays
Earthly Emporium http://www.earthlyemporium.net/ S20a M14 Home Holidays
East Coast Adventure Centre http://www.eastcoastadventure.com/ CM6 Outside/M4 Home Holidays
Edinburgh Outdoor Clothing Co CM2/CM3 CM20 Home Holidays
Elit Dental Clinic http://www.dentistkusadasi.net/ D14 Home Holidays
Emigrant Trail – The Dunbrody Famine Ship Experience http://www.dunbrody.com/ S8 Home Holidays
Enjoyireland.ie http://www.enjoyireland.ie/ R2 L8 Home Holidays
Equinox Education Services http://www.equinox4study.com/ B6 Home Holidays
Esplanade Hotel Bray http://www.esplanadehotel.ie/ K11 Home Holidays
Exploration Dome http://www.explorationdome.ie/ Hall 4 Home Holidays
Failte Ireland http://www.discoverireland.ie/ X1 Home Holidays
Faithlegg House Hotel http://www.faithlegg.com/ S9 Home Holidays
FBD Hotels South East http://www.fbdhotels.com/ S9 Home Holidays
Fermanagh Lakeland Tourism http://www.fermanaghlakelands.com/ L3 B6 Home Holidays
Fitzpatrick Castle Hotel http://www.fitzpatrickhotels.com/ F3 D2 Home Holidays
Flavour of Tyrone Tourism http://www.flavouroftyrone.com/ M4 A10 Home Holidays
Flightrights.ie http://www.flightrights.ie/ T5 Home Holidays
Forever Lifestyle D16 Home Holidays
Forster Court Hotel Galway http://www.forstercourthotel.com/ M14/N13 K5 Home Holidays
Fosters Chocolates http://www.fosterschocolates.com/ F15 L5 Home Holidays
Fota Wildlife Park http://www.fotawildlife.ie/ R5 Home Holidays
Frank Kean Volkswagen http://www.frankkeanevolkswagen.ie/ B12/C9 Home Holidays
Gallaghers Hotel http://www.gallaghershotel.com/ M14/N13 K5 Home Holidays
Galway Bay Golf Resort http://www.galwaybaygolfresort.com/ P10 Home Holidays
Garryvoe Hotel http://www.garryvoehotel.com/ P5 Home Holidays
Get Back Health Chiropractic and Helath Clinic http://www.betbackhealth.ie/ L11a Home Holidays
Gleneagle Hotel Group Killarney http://www.gleneaglehotel.com/ B9/E11 Home Holidays
Gold Coast Golf Hotel & Leisure http://www.goldcoastgolfresort.com/ P9/R9 K7 Home Holidays
Good Food Ireland http://www.goodfoodireland.ie/ P3 Home Holidays
Grand Canal Hotel Dublin http://www.grandcanalhotel.com/ H4 Home Holidays
Great National Hotels & Resorts http://www.greatnationalhotels.com/ P9/R9 K7 Home Holidays
Gresham Hotel Group http://www.gresham-hotels.com/ M1 Home Holidays
Gresham Metropole Cork http://www.gresham-hotels.com/ M1 Home Holidays
Griffin Hotel Group http://www.ferrycarrighotel.ie/ S8 Home Holidays
Halo Hairclip http://www.halohairextensions.com/ D13 M20 Home Holidays
Heritage Island http://www.heritageisland.com/ M1 Home Holidays
Hertz Rent A Car http://www.hertz.ie/ G2 Home Holidays
Holyrood Hotel http://www.holyroodhotel.com/ M9 L7 Home Holidays
HomeField Rock Hotel http://www.homefieldbackpackers.com/ M9 L7 Home Holidays
Hotel Westport http://www.hotelwestport.ie/ S4 K2 Home Holidays
Ireland’s Blue Book http://www.irelandsbluebook.com/ M1 Home Holidays
Irish Golf Review http://www.selectmedialtd.com/ S2 Home Holidays
Irish National Heritage Park Wexford http://www.inhp.com/ S8 Home Holidays
Irish Travel Agents Association (ITAA) http://www.itaa.ie/ A3 Home Holidays
Irish Water Safety http://www.iws.ie/ N5 Home Holidays
J & R Tools CM14 CM28a Home Holidays
Kee’s Hotel & Leisure Club Donegal http://www.keeshotel.ie/ B9/E11 Home Holidays
Kilkenny River Court Hotel http://www.rivercourthotel.com/ M14/N13 K5 Home Holidays
Kilkenny Tourism http://www.visitkilkenny.ie/ R7 Home Holidays
Killarney Tourism http://www.killarney.ie/ N9 Home Holidays
Killashee House Hotel & Villa Spa http://www.killasheehouse.com/ M3 Home Holidays
Kinsale Chamber of Business & Tourism http://www.kinsale.ie/ M8 Home Holidays
Kinsale Good Food Circle http://www.kinsalerestaurants.com / N7 Home Holidays
Knock Shrine Pilgrimages http://www.knock-shrine.ie/ H7 Home Holidays
Knockranny House Hotel http://www.khh.ie/ R12 Home Holidays
Kreativ Fogklinika Kft http://www.kreativdentalclinic.eu/ T1 Home Holidays
Lady Gregory Hotel http://www.ladygregoryhotel.com/ P9/R9 K7 Home Holidays
Lakeside Hotel & Leisure Centre http://www.lakesidehotel.ie/ B9/E11 Home Holidays
Laura Lynn Foundation http://www.sunshinehome.ie/lauralynn-house.html D15 Home Holidays
Letterkenny Court Hotel Donegal http://www.iletterkennycourthotel.com/ M14/N13 K5 Home Holidays
Lifestyle Living Group http://www.lifestylelivinguk.com/ B4/C5 Home Holidays
Limavady Visitor & Cutural Centre http://www.limavady.gov.uk/ B1 Home Holidays
Limerick Marketing Company http://www.limerick.ie/ P1 F3 Home Holidays
Lough Neagh Partnership http://www.discoverloughneagh.com/ M6 C3 Home Holidays
Louth – Land of Legends http://www.louthholidays.com/ M12 K8 Home Holidays
Lyrath Estate Hotel http://www.lyrath.com/ M14/N13 K5 Home Holidays
Maldron Hotels & Partner Hotels http://www.maldronhotels.com/ N1 K4 Home Holidays
Matilda L3 Home Holidays
Matthews.ie http://www.matthews.ie/ N11 Home Holidays
Mayo Trails http://www.mayotrails.ie/ P12 Home Holidays
Metro Hotel Dublin Airport http://www.metrohoteldublinairport.com/ M14/N13 K5 Home Holidays
Midleton Park Hotel & Spa http://www.midletonpark.com/ N1 K4 Home Holidays
Millrace Hotel http://www.carlton.ie/millrace N1 K4 Home Holidays
Moran & Bewleys Hotel Group http://www.moranhotels.com/ N12 J4 Home Holidays
Moyle District Council http://www.heartofthecausewaycoastandglens.com/ B1 Home Holidays
NIR Travel http://translink.co.uk/ B9/E11 Home Holidays
Nire Valley Failte http://www.nirevalley.com/ M10 Home Holidays
Northern Ireland Tourist Board http://www.discovernorthernireland.com/ K4/L4 Home Holidays
Northern Ireland Travel News http://www.nitravelnews.com/ F6 Home Holidays
Nova Whisk D12 A16 Home Holidays
Nuremore Hotel & Country Club http://www.nuremore.com/ N1 K4 Home Holidays
Oranmore Lodge Hotel Conf & Leisure Centre http://www.oranmorelodgehotel.ie/ P10 Home Holidays
Oriel House Hotel Cork http://www.orielhousehotel.ie/ M14/N13 K5 Home Holidays
Passport Service http://www.passport.ie/ H10 Home Holidays
Perfect Pans http://www.perfectpans.com/ CM15/D12 F12 Home Holidays
PhoneWatch http://www.phonewatch.ie/ A20 Home Holidays
Pillo Hotel Ashbourne http://www.pillohotelashbourne.com/ S11 M17 Home Holidays
Portbeg Holiday Homes http://www.donegalbayholidayhomes,com/ M9 L7 Home Holidays
Portlaoise Heritage Hotel http://www.maldronhotels.com/ N1 K4 Home Holidays
Portnagree House Harbour & Marina Visitors Centre http://www.moyle-council.org/ B1 Home Holidays
Prince of Wales Hotel http://www.theprinceofwales.ie/ P9/R9 K7 Home Holidays
Quality Hotel Killarney http://www.qualitykillarney.com/ M14/N13 K5 Home Holidays
Quality Hotel Youghal http://www.qualityhotelyoughal.com/ R4 Home Holidays
R&R Jewellery M11 Home Holidays
Rathlin Island & Cape Clear Island http://www.rathlinballycastleferry.com/ M15 Home Holidays
RBS 1/2 Price Sunglasses S10 Home Holidays
Renvyle House Hotel http://www.renvyle.com/ R11 B9/E11 Home Holidays
RING OF CORK http://www.ringofcork.ie/ P6/S5 Home Holidays
Riverside Park Hotel http://www.riversideparkhotel.com/ S8 Home Holidays
Road Safety Authority http://www.rsa.ie/ Outside Home Holidays
Roe Valley Arts & Cultural Centre http://www.roevaleyarts.com/ B1 Home Holidays
Royal Hotel & Merrill Leisure Club Bray http://www.royalhotel.ie/ B9/E11 Home Holidays
Royal Marine Hotel http://www.royalmarine.ie/ J3 Home Holidays
Salthill Hotel http://www.salthillhotel.com/ R10 Home Holidays
Seymour Hotels http://www.travel-solutions.co.uk/ H11 Home Holidays
Shamrock Lodge Hotel Athlone http://www.maldronhotels.com/ N1 K4 Home Holidays
Shannon Heritage & Tourism http://www.shannonheritage.com/ M1 Home Holidays
Sparkle White http://www.sparkle-white.com/ L11 M6 Home Holidays
SPEYE MOBILE http://www.speyemobile.com/ S15 Home Holidays
Springhill Court Hotel Spa & Leisure Club http://www.springhillcourt.com/ N1 K4 Home Holidays
Stillorgan Park Hotel http://www.talbothotels.ie/ P4 Home Holidays
Strandwood Hotel Group Wicklow http://www.strandwoodhotels.com/ K10 Home Holidays
Summerhill House Hotel Enniskerry http://www.summerhillhousehotel.com/ K11 Home Holidays
Surfworld http://www.surfworld.ie/ M9 L7 Home Holidays
Talbot Hotel Carlow http://www.talbothotels.ie/ P4 Home Holidays
Talbot Hotel Wexford http://www.talbothotels.ie/ P4 Home Holidays
Tepee Valley Campsite http://www.tepeevalleycampsite.co.uk/ S20 D9/E9 Home Holidays
The Camden Court Hotel http://www.camdencourthotel.com/ H4 Home Holidays
The Fitzwilton Hotel http://www.fitzwiltonhotel.ie/ N8 Home Holidays
The Great Northern Hotel Bundoran http://www.greatnorthernhotel.com/ M9 L7 Home Holidays
The Harlequin Hotel http://www.harlequinhotelcastlebar.ie/ M14/N13 K5 Home Holidays
The Heritage Golf & Spa Resort http://www.maldronhotels.com/ N1 K4 Home Holidays
The Inn At Dromoland http://www.theinnatdromoland.ie/ R1 Home Holidays
The Lake Hotel Killarney http://www.lakehotel.com/ N6 Home Holidays
The McWilliam Park Hotel http://www.mcwilliamparkhotel.ie/ S3 Home Holidays
The National Trust http://www.nationaltrust.org.uk/ C4 Home Holidays
The North Star Hotel http://www.northstarhotel.ie/ H3 Home Holidays
The Sunday Times http://www.timesonline.co.uk/ A18 Home Holidays
The Sunday Times Travel Photo Competition http://www.timesonline.co.uk/ A17 Home Holidays
Tipperary Tourism http://www.discoverireland.ie/tipperary R8 Home Holidays
Titanic Experience Cobh Limited http://www.titanicexperiencecobh.ie/ S5 Home Holidays
Tower Hotel & Leisure Centre Wasterford http://www.towerhotelwaterford.com/ S9 Home Holidays
Trabolgan Holiday Village http://www.trabolgan.com/ P6 Home Holidays
Tralee Chamber Alliance http://www.tralee.ie/ N10 CM5 Home Holidays
Ulsterbus Cross Channel Express http://www.translink.co.uk/crosschannel B9/E11 Home Holidays
Ulsterbus Tours http://www.ulsterbustours.com/ B9/E11 Home Holidays
Ultimate Getaways http://www.bdlhotels.ie/ M14/N13 K5 Home Holidays
Vienna Woods Hotel http://www.vennawoodshotel.com/ R3 Home Holidays
Visit Belfast http://www.visit-belfast.com/ K4/L4 C1 Home Holidays
Visit Wexford http://www.visitwexford.ie/ S8 Home Holidays
Waterford Tourism http://www.itsafeeling.com/ P8 Home Holidays
Waterways Ireland http://www.waterwaysireland.org/ S12 M12 Home Holidays
WeightWatchers http://www.weightwatchers.ie/ A12 Home Holidays
Westlodge Hotel http://www.westlodgehotel.ie/ N1 K4 Home Holidays
Westport Plaza Hotel http://www.westportplazahotel.ie/ N3 Home Holidays
Wexford Garden Trail – The Bay Garden http://www.thebaygarden.com/ S8 Home Holidays
Wexford Heritage Trail -1798 Centre http://www.rebellion.ie/ S8 Home Holidays
Wexford Opera House http://www.wexfordoperahouse.ie/ S8 Home Holidays
White Hotel Group http://www.whites-hotelsireland.com/ M3 M13 Home Holidays
Whites of Wexford http://www.whitesofwexford.ie/ S8 K4 Home Holidays
Wicklow County Tourism http://www.visitwicklow.ie/ K11 Home Holidays
Wilton Hotel Bray http://www.wiltonhotelbray.com/ K11 Home Holidays