Home Holidays 2017

Avoid airport queues, holiday at home in Ireland.

Stand Number
Exhibitor Website Dublin Belfast Destination
Abbeyglen Castle Hotel http://www.abbeyglen.ie/ X15 Home Holidays
Amber Springs Hotel and Health Spa http://www.amberspringshotel.ie/ Z8 Home Holidays
Arnolds Hotel http://www.arnoldshotel.com/ T11/U11 K5/L5 Home Holidays
Ashdown Park Hotel http://www.ashdownparkhotel.com/ X7 Home Holidays
Attractions of Snowdonia http://www.attractionsofsnowdonia.com/ U5 Home Holidays
Awesome Walls http://www.awesomewalls.ie/ W16 Home Holidays
Bill O Brien’s Doolin Ferry Co http://www.doolinferry.com/ X2 Home Holidays
Birr Castle Gardens and Science Centre http://www.birrcastle.com/ T1 Home Holidays
Brian McEniff Bundoran Hotel http://www.bmceniffhotels.com/ T12 K4 Home Holidays
Bunratty Castle Hotel http://www.bunratthcastlehotel.com/ T1 Home Holidays
Burren Yoga Retreats http://www.burrenyoga.com/ X4 Home Holidays
Butlers Chocolate Experience http://www.butlerschocolates.com/chocolateexperience T1 Home Holidays
Carlow Tourism http://www.carlowtourism.com/ W11 Home Holidays
Carrickcraft http://www.cruise-ireland.com/ Z5 M12 Home Holidays
Castlecourt Hotel Resort http://www.castlecourthotel.ie/ U3 Home Holidays
Castlerosse Hotel & Holiday Homes http://www.castlerosse.ie/ X13 Home Holidays
Causeway Coast & Glens Borough Council http://www.visitcausewaycoastandglens.gov.com/ T7 B1/C1 Home Holidays
Chase Templeton http://www.chasetempleton.co.uk/ B8 Home Holidays
Choice Housing Ireland http://www.choice-housing.org/ AF6 Home Holidays
Clare Tourism http://www.clare.ie/ W2/X4 Home Holidays
Clayton Hotels http://www.claytonhotels.com/ W1 L6 Home Holidays
Cobh Heritage Centre http://www.cobhheritage.com/ U9 Home Holidays
Cobh Tourism http://www.visitcobh.com/ U9 Home Holidays
Commodore Hotel Cobh http://www.commodorehotel.ie/ U9 Home Holidays
Cottage Pride http://www.cottagepride.com/ A26 Home Holidays
Derry Visitor & Convention Bureau http://www.derryvisitor.com/ R4/S4 Home Holidays
Destination Sligo http://www.destinationsligo.com/ M7 Home Holidays
Dine In Hotels http://www.dineinhotels.ie/ T10 Home Holidays
Discover Boyne Valley http://www.discoverboynevalley.ie/ U12 K3 Home Holidays
Discover Bundoran http://www.discoverbundoran.com/ T11/U11 K5/L5 Home Holidays
Discover Mayo http://www.mayo.ie/ W17/X16 M1 Home Holidays
Donegal Bay Waterbus http://www.donegalbaywaterbus.com/ T11/U11 K5/L5 Home Holidays
Donegal Tourism http://www.govisitdonegal.com/ T11/U11 K5/L5 Home Holidays
Dublin’s City Hall – The Story of the Capital http://www.dublincity.ie/dublincityhall T1 Home Holidays
Dublinia http://www.dublinia.ie/ T1 Home Holidays
Durty Nelly’s http://www.durtynellys.ie/ W3 Home Holidays
Eagles Flying/Irish Raptor Research Centre http://www.eaglesflying.com/ T13 M8 Home Holidays
Edinburgh Outdoor Clothing Co http://www.edinburghoutdoorwear.com/ CM13a Home Holidays
Enjoyireland.ie http://www.enjoyireland.ie/ M4 Home Holidays
EPIC Ireland http://www.epicirelandchq.com/ T1 Home Holidays
Exploration Dome http://www.explorationdome.ie/ Kids Zone Home Holidays
Fanad Head http://www.fanadlighthouse.com/ T11/U11 K5/L5 Home Holidays
Fermanagh Lakeland Tourism http://www.fermanaghlakelands.com/ S5 Home Holidays
Fitzpatrick Castle Hotel Dublin http://www.fitzpatrickhotels.com/ E2 Home Holidays
Fosters Chocolates http://www.fosterschocolates.com/ M6 Home Holidays
Frank Keane Group http://www.frankkeane.ie/ A31/34 Home Holidays
Gateway To Sliabh Liag http://www.killybegs.ie/ T11/U11 K5/L5 Home Holidays
Genealogical Society Of Ireland http://www.familyhistory.ie/ AF7 Home Holidays
Glasnevin Cemetery Museum http://www.glasnevinmuseum.ie/ T1 Home Holidays
Grand Canal Hotel Dublin http://www.grandcanalhotel.com/ J4 Home Holidays
Great National Hotels & Resorts http://www.greatnationalhotels.com/ Z2 Home Holidays
Great Sligo Southern Hotel http://www.sligosouthernhotel.ie/ M7 Home Holidays
Guinness Storehouse http://www.guinness-storehouse.com/ T1 Home Holidays
Harvey’s Point http://www.harveyspoint.com/ T11/U11 K5/L5 Home Holidays
Heritage Island – Ireland’s Premier Attractions http://www.heritageisland.com/ T1 Home Holidays
Hotel Westport http://www.hotelwestport.ie/ Z4 M9 Home Holidays
House of Waterford Crystal http://www.waterfordvisitorcentre.com/ U2 Home Holidays
Inishowen Gateway Hotel http://www.inishowengateway.com/ L4 Home Holidays
Inishowen Tourism http://www.visitinishowen.com/ T11/U11 K5/L5 Home Holidays
Irish Golf Review http://www.selectmedialtd.com/ Z3 Home Holidays
Irish Travel Agents Association (ITAA) http://www.itaa.ie/ A3 Home Holidays
Irish Water Safety http://www.iws.ie/ Z6 Home Holidays
Kildare Tourism http://www.intokildare.ie/ W5/X5 K8/L8 Home Holidays
Kilkenny River Court Hotel http://www.rivercourthotel.com/ H4 Home Holidays
Kilkenny Tourism http://www.visitkilkenny.ie/ X10 H3 Home Holidays
Killarney Tourism http://www.killarney.ie/ W14 Home Holidays
King Johns Castle http://www.shannonheritage.com/ T1 Home Holidays
Kylemore Abbey & Victorian Walled Gardens http://www.kylemoreabbey.com/ T1 Home Holidays
Laura Lynn Foundation http://www.sunshinehome.ie/lauralynn-house.html D5 Home Holidays
Leitrim Tourism http://www.enjoyleitrim.com/ Z9 M13 Home Holidays
Lismore Heritage http://www.discoverlismore.com/ W14 L4 Home Holidays
Lismore Heritage Centre http://www.discoverlismore.com/ H4 Home Holidays
Lyrath Estate Hotel http://www.lyrath.com/ X10 Home Holidays
Malahide Castle & Gardens http://www.malahidecastleandgardens.ie/ T1 Home Holidays
Maldron Hotels & Partners http://www.maldronhotels.com/ U1 K6 Home Holidays
Mid & East Antrim Borough Council http://www.thegobbinscliffpath.com/ T5 Home Holidays
Mid Ireland Tourism http://www.midirelandtourism.ie/ X1 Home Holidays
Mid Ulster District Council http://www.flavouroftyrone.com/ T3 B6 Home Holidays
Midleton Park Hotel & Spa http://www.midletonpark.com/ Z1 Home Holidays
Mourne Mountains & Ring of Gullion http://www.visitmournemountains.co.uk/ T4 A12 Home Holidays
Muckross Park Hotel & Spa http://www.muckrosspark.com/ Z11 Home Holidays
Neville Hotels http://www.royalmarine.ie/ H4 Home Holidays
Newpark Hotel Kilkenny (Flynn Hotels) http://www.flynnhotels.com/ X10 Home Holidays
Nire Valley County Waterford http://www.nirevalley.com/ W13 Home Holidays
Northern Ireland Travel News http://www.nitravelnews.com/ D10 Home Holidays
Oranmore Lodge Hotel Conf & Leisure Centre http://www.oranmorelodgehotel.ie/ W15 Home Holidays
Oriel House Hotel Cork http://www.orielhousehotel.ie/ Z1 Home Holidays
Pillo Hotel Ashbourne http://www.pillohotelashbourne.com/ L3 Home Holidays
Radisson Blu Farnham Estate Hotel Cavan http://www.farnhamestate.ie T6 Home Holidays
Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa Sligo http://www.raddissonblu.ie/hotel-sligo T6 K2/L2 Home Holidays
Rathlin Island & Cape Clear Island http://www.rathlinballycastleferry.com/ Z10a B4 Home Holidays
Riverside Park Hotel http://www.riversideparkhotel.com/ X9 Home Holidays
Roe Park Resort http://www.roeparkresort.com/ C6 Home Holidays
Roscommon Tourism http://www.roscommon.ie/ Z10 M14 Home Holidays
Select Hotels of Ireland http://www.selecthotels.ie/ Z13 Home Holidays
Shannon Ferries http://www.shannonferries.com/ X3 Home Holidays
Silver Line Cruisers http://www.silverlinecruisers.com/ X6 Home Holidays
Silver Tassie Hotel http://www.silvertassiehotel.com/ K5/L5 Home Holidays
Sligo Caravan & Camping Strandhill and Rosses Point http://www.sligocaravanandcamping.ie/ K2/L2 Home Holidays
Sligo Food Trail http://www.sligofoodtrail.ie/ K2/L2 Home Holidays
Sligo Park Hotel http://www.sligopark.com/ K2/L2 Home Holidays
Surf Snowdonia http://www.surfsnowdonia.comn/ U6 Home Holidays
Talbot Hotel Carlow http://www.talbothotels.ie/ Z1 Home Holidays
Talbot Hotel Stillorgan http://www.stillorganpark.com/ Z1 Home Holidays
The Camden Court Hotel http://www.camdencourthotel.com/ H5 Home Holidays
The Connacht Hotel http://www.theconnacht.ie/ X14 Home Holidays
The Gobbins Coastal Path http://www.thegobbins.gov.com/ T5 Home Holidays
The Lake Hotel Killarney http://www.lakehotel.com/ U8 Home Holidays
The National Trust http://www.nationaltrust.org.uk/ B5 Home Holidays
The Outing LGBT Music & Matchmaking Festival Lisdoonvarna http://www.theouting.ie/ W2 Home Holidays
The Royal Marine Hotel http://www.royalmarine.ie/ H4 Home Holidays
The Talbot Collection http://www.talbothotels.ie/ Z1 Home Holidays
The Tower Hotel & Leisure Centre http://www.towerhotelwaterford.com/ H4 Home Holidays
The Yeats Country Hotel & Leisure Club http://www.yeatscountryhotel.com/ M7 Home Holidays
Tipperary Tourism http://www.tipperary.com/ X11 Home Holidays
Tourism Northern Ireland http://www.discovernorthernireland.com/ R4/S4 Home Holidays
Tralee Chamber Alliance http://www.tralee.ie/ X12 Home Holidays
Ulster Wildlife http://www.ulsterwildlife.org/ AF4 Home Holidays
Visit Sligo http://www.sligotourism.ie/ K2/L2 Home Holidays
Visit Waterford http://www.visitwaterford.com/ W12 J3 Home Holidays
Visit Wexford http://www.visitwexford.ie/ Z8 Home Holidays
Waterways Ireland http://www.waterwaysireland.org/ Z12 M11 Home Holidays
Westport Plaza Hotel http://www.westportplazahotel.ie/ U3 Home Holidays
Wicklow County Tourism http://www.visitwicklow.ie/ Z7 Home Holidays
Youghal Tourism http://www.youghal.ie/ T8 Home Holidays