Home Holidays 2016

Avoid airport queues, holiday at home in Ireland.

Stand Number
Exhibitor Website Dublin Belfast Destination
A Taste of Donegal Food Festival http://www.atasteofdonegal.com/ M12/N12 K5/L5 Home Holidays
Abbey Hotel Donegal Town http://www.whiteshotels-ireland.com/ M12/N12 Home Holidays
Abbeyglen Castle Hotel http://www.abbeyglen.ie/ R14 Home Holidays
Achill Island Tourism http://wwwachilltourism.com/ P15/R15 Home Holidays
Adventure Gently http://www.adventuregentlyireland.com / M15 Home Holidays
Aillwee Cave http://www.aillweecave.ie/ P4 Home Holidays
Ardnahoo Eco Retreat http://www.ardnahoo.com/ M15 Home Holidays
Armagh City Banbridge + Craigavon Borough Council http://www.saintpatrickscountry.com/ N4 Home Holidays
Ballincastle Property Services http://www.thevillageclarion.com/ R6 Home Holidays
Belleek Pottery Visitors Centre http://www.belleekpottery.ie/ M1 Home Holidays
Birr Castle Gardens and Science Centre http://www.birrcastle.com/ M1 Home Holidays
Bray Tourism http://www.bray.ie/ L8 Home Holidays
Breaffy House Hotel http://www.breaffyhouseresort.com/ M12a Home Holidays
Brian McEniff Bundoran Hotel http://www.bmceniffhotels.com/ P14 M6 Home Holidays
Brooklodge & Macreddin Village http://www.brooklodge.com/ H4 Home Holidays
Bunratty Castle Hotel http://www.shannonheritage.com/Bunratthcastleandfolkpark/ M1 Home Holidays
Burtown House & Gardens http://www.burtownhouse.ie/ K9/L9 Home Holidays
Butlers Chocolate Experience http://www.butlerschocolates.com/chocolateexperience M1 Home Holidays
Carlow Tourism http://www.carlowtourism.com/ P9 Home Holidays
Carrick Cottage B13 Home Holidays
Carrickcraft http://www.cruise-ireland.com/ S13 M13 Home Holidays
Castlecourt Hotel Resort http://www.castlecourthotel.ie/ N3 Home Holidays
Castlerosse Hotel & Holiday Homes http://www.castlerosse.ie/ P12 Home Holidays
Causeway Coast & Glens Borough http://www.causewaycoastandglens.gov.uk/ M7 B1/C1 Home Holidays
Celbridge Manor Hotel http://www.celbridgemanorhotel.ie/ M16 Home Holidays
Chase Templeton http://www.chasetempleton.co.uk/ L10 Home Holidays
City North Hotel http://www.citynorthhotel.com/ M12a Home Holidays
Clare Tourism http://www.clare.ie/ P2/R4 Home Holidays
Clayton Hotels http://www.claytonhotels.com/ P1 L7 Home Holidays
Cleaver Fulton Rankin Solicitors http://www.cfrlaw.co.uk/ CM1 Home Holidays
Cobh Heritage Centre http://www.cobhheritage.com/ N8 Home Holidays
Cobh Tourism http://www.visitcobh.com/ N8 Home Holidays
Col http://www.uisce.ie/ S14 Home Holidays
Colaiste na bhFiann http://www.cnb.ie/ S1 L4 Home Holidays
Comhaltas Ceolt http://www.ceoltoiri.ie/ XX1 Home Holidays
Commodore Hotel Cobh http://www.commodorehotel.ie/ N8 Home Holidays
CONCOS http://ww.concos.ie/ N2 Home Holidays
Cottage Pride http://www.cottagepride.com/ Hal 5 Home Holidays
County Kildare Failte http://www.intokildare.ie/ P5/R5 K9/L9 Home Holidays
Derry Visitor & Convention Bureau http://www.derryvisitor.com/ K3/L3 Home Holidays
Dine In Hotels http://www.dineinhotels.ie/ S6 Home Holidays
Discover Boyne Valley http://www.discoverboynevalley.ie/ N11 K3 Home Holidays
Discover Bundoran http://www.discoverbundoran.com/ M12/N12 K5/L5 Home Holidays
Discover Mayo http://www.mayo.ie/ P15/R15 M10 Home Holidays
Donegal Community Chamber http://www.donegaltown.ie/ M12/N12 K5/L5 Home Holidays
Donegal Tourism http://www.govisitdonegal.com/ M12/N12 K5/L5 Home Holidays
Doolin Cave http://www.doolincave.ie/ M1 Home Holidays
Doolin Ferry Company with Bill O’Brien http://www.doolinferry.com/ P2 Home Holidays
Doonbeg Community Development http://www.dooneginfo.com/ R2 Home Holidays
Dublin’s City Hall – The Story of the Capital http://www.dublincity.ie/dublincityhall M1 Home Holidays
Dublinia http://www.dublinia.ie/ M1 Home Holidays
Eagles Flying/Irish Raptor Research Centre http://www.eaglesflying.com/ S9 M9 Home Holidays
Earthly Emporium http://www.earthlyemporium.net/ B14/B16 A17/A18 Home Holidays
Edinburgh Outdoor Clothing Co http://www.edinburghoutdoorwear.com/ CM10/11 M30/M31 Home Holidays
Electric Bike Tails http://www.electricbiketrails.com/ M15 Home Holidays
Enjoyireland.ie http://www.enjoyireland.ie/ M8 Home Holidays
Erris Beo http://www.errisbeo.ie/ P15/R15 Home Holidays
Exploration Dome http://www.explorationdome.ie/ Hall 5 Home Holidays
Fitzpatrick Castle Hotel Dublin http://www.fitzpatrickhotels.com/ C9 Home Holidays
Fosters Chocolates http://www.fosterschocolates.com/ A20 B5 Home Holidays
Garryvoe Hotel http://www.garryvoehotel.com/ P7 Home Holidays
Glasnevin Cemetery Museum http://www.glasnevinmuseum.ie/ M1 Home Holidays
Glenview Guesthouse and Museum http://www.glenview-house.com/ M15 Home Holidays
Grand Canal Hotel Dublin http://www.grandcanalhotel.com/ J5 Home Holidays
Great National Hotels & Resorts http://www.greatnationalhotels.com/ S2 M2 Home Holidays
Guinness Storehouse http://www.guinness-storehouse.com / M1 Home Holidays
Gweedore Chamber of Commerce M12/N12 K5/L5 Home Holidays
Heritage Island http://www.heritageisland.com/ M1 Home Holidays
Hilltop Treks http://www.hilltoptreks.com/ J4 Home Holidays
Hotel Westport http://www.hotelwestport.ie/ S4 M11 Home Holidays
House of Waterford Crystal http://www.waterfordvisitorcentre.com/ M1 Home Holidays
Imagine Ireland http://www.imagineireland.com/ N5 Home Holidays
Inishowen Tourism http://www.visitinishowen.com/ M12/M12 K5/L5 Home Holidays
Irish Golf Review http://www.selectmedialtd.com/ S3 Home Holidays
Irish National Stud http://www.irishnationalstud.ie/ K9/L9 Home Holidays
Irish Travel Agents Association (ITAA) http://www.itaa.ie/ A3 Home Holidays
Irish Water Safety http://www.iws.ie/ S18 Home Holidays
Kilkenny Tourism http://www.visitkilkenny.ie/ R9 J6 Home Holidays
Killarney Tourism http://www.killarney.ie/ R12 Home Holidays
Killybegs Tourism Representatives http://www.killybegs.ie/ M12/N12 K5/L5 Home Holidays
King Johns Castle http://www.shannonheritage.com / M1 Home Holidays
Kinsale Chamber of Tourism & Business http://www.kinsale.ie/ M8 Home Holidays
Kylemore Abbey & Victorian Walled Gardens http://www.kylemoreabbey.com/ M1 Home Holidays
Laura Lynn Foundation http://www.sunshinehome.ie/lauralynn-house.html M5 Home Holidays
Leitrim Surf Company http://www.leitrimsurf.ie/ M15 Home Holidays
Leitrim Tourism http://www.enjoyleitrim.com/ M15 Home Holidays
Letterkenny Tourism http://www.facebook.com/letterkennytourism M12/N12 K5/L5 Home Holidays
Louth Tourism http://www.louthholidays.com/ M11 K4 Home Holidays
Malahide Castle & Gardens http://www.malahidecastleandgardens.ie/ M1 Home Holidays
Maldron Hotels & Partners http://www.maldronhotels.com/ N1 K7 Home Holidays
Mayo The Adventure Capital http://www.mayo.ie/ P15/R15 M10 Home Holidays
Mid Ireland Tourism http://www.midirelandtourism.ie/ P5a Home Holidays
Mid Ulster District Council http://www.flavouroftyrone.com/ M3 B6 Home Holidays
Midleton Park Hotel & Spa http://www.midletonpark.com/ T2 Home Holidays
Mount Usher Gardens http://www.wicklowshistoricgail.com/ S7 Home Holidays
Mourne Mountains & Ring of Gullion http://www.visitmournemountains.co.uk/ M4 A12 Home Holidays
National Sea Life Centre http://www.visitsealife.com/bray L8 Home Holidays
National Wax Museum Plus http://www.waxmuseumplus.ie / M1 Home Holidays
Neville Hotels http://www.royalmarine.ie/ H5 Home Holidays
Nire Valley Failte http://www.nirevalley.com/ P11 Home Holidays
Northern Ireland Tourist Board http://www.discovernorthernireland.com/ K3/L3 Home Holidays
Northern Ireland Travel News http://www.nitravelnews.com/ D12 Home Holidays
Oranmore Lodge Hotel Conf & Leisure Centre http://www.oranmorelodgehotel.ie/ P13 Home Holidays
Oriel House Hotel Cork http://www.orielhousehotel.ie/ T2 Home Holidays
Parkview Hotel http://www.parkviewhotel.ie/ J4 Home Holidays
Pillo Hotel Ashbourne http://www.pillohotelashbourne.com/ L3 Home Holidays
Quality Hotel Youghal http://www.qualityhotelyoughal.com/ R8 Home Holidays
Racket Hall Country House http://www.rackethallhotel.com/ R8 Home Holidays
Radisson Blu Farnham Estate Hotel Cavan http://www.farnham.radissonsas.com/ M17 Home Holidays
Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa Sligo http://www.raddissonblu.ie/hotel-sligo M17 Home Holidays
RING OF CORK http://www.ringofcork.ie/ P6 Home Holidays
River Rhee Heritage Development http://www.theoldflaxmill.com/ M6 B4 Home Holidays
Roe Park Hotel & Resort http://www.roeparkresort.com/ C5 Home Holidays
Roscommon Tourism http://www.roscommon.ie/ M14 Home Holidays
Rose of Innisfree Tourboat http://www.roseofinnisfree.com/ M15 Home Holidays
Russborough House http://www.russboroughhouse.ie/ J4 Home Holidays
Select Hotels of Ireland http://www.selecthotels.ie/ S10 Home Holidays
Shannon Ferries http://www.shannonferries.com/ R4 Home Holidays
Smithwick’s Experience Kilkenny http://www.smithwicksexperience.com / M1 Home Holidays
Stillorgan Park Hotel http://www.stillorganpark.com/ T2 Home Holidays
Strandwood Hotel Group Wicklow http://www.destinationwicklow.com/ K8 Home Holidays
Talbot Hotel Carlow http://www.talbothotels.ie/ T2 Home Holidays
Talbot Hotel group http://www.talbothotels.ie/ T2 Home Holidays
The Camden Court Hotel http://www.camdencourthotel.com/ H6 Home Holidays
The Clanard Court Hotel http://www.clanardcourt.ie/ K9/L9 Home Holidays
The Connacht Hotel http://www.theconnacht.ie/ R13 Home Holidays
The Lake Hotel Killarney http://www.lakehotel.com/ N6 Home Holidays
The National Trust http://www.nationaltrust.org.uk/ A13 Home Holidays
The Old Flax Mill Coleraine http://www.theoldflaxmill.com/ M6 B4 Home Holidays
The Outing/Lisdoonvarna Matchmaking Festival http://www.emcgpr.com/ R3 Home Holidays
The Royal Marine Hotel http://www.royalmarine.ie/ H5 Home Holidays
The Silken Thomas http://www.silkenthomas.com/ K9/L9 Home Holidays
The Talbot Collection http://www.talbothotels.ie/ T2 Home Holidays
Tipperary Tourism http://www.tipperary.com/ R10 Home Holidays
Titanic Experience Cobh http://www.titanicexperiencecobh.ie/ N8 Home Holidays
Trabolgan Holiday Village http://www.trabolgan.com/ P8 Home Holidays
Tralee Chamber Alliance http://www.tralee.ie/ R11 Home Holidays
Trinity College Dublin http://www.bookofkells.ie/ M1 Home Holidays
Ulster Wildlife http://www.ulsterwildlife.org/ AF4 Home Holidays
Ulsterbus Tours http://www.ulsterbustours.com/ C8 Home Holidays
Vision Hotels http://www.visionhotels.co.uk/ E7 Home Holidays
Visit Ennis http://www.templegatehotel.com/ P3 Home Holidays
Visit Wexford http://www.visitwexford.ie/ S8 K10 Home Holidays
Waterford Tourism http://www.itsafeeling.com/ P10 Home Holidays
Waterways Ireland http://www.waterwaysireland.org/ S12 M12 Home Holidays
Westport Plaza Hotel http://www.westportplazahotel.ie/ N3 Home Holidays
Wicklow Brewery http://www.wicklowbrewery.ie/ S7 Home Holidays
Wicklow County Tourism http://www.visitwicklow.ie/ S7 J4 Home Holidays
Wicklow Lighthouse http://www.irishlandmark.com/ S7 J4 Home Holidays
Wicklow’s Historic Gaol http://www.wicklowshistoricgaol.com/ S7 J4 Home Holidays
Youghal Tourism http://www.youghal.ie/ R7 Home Holidays