Home Holidays 2017

Avoid airport queues, holiday at home in Ireland.

Stand Number
Exhibitor Website Dublin Belfast Destination
Abbeyglen Castle Hotel http://www.abbeyglen.ie/ X15 Home Holidays
Carlow Tourism http://www.carlowtourism.com/ W10 Home Holidays
Carrickcraft http://www.cruise-ireland.com/ Z5 M12 Home Holidays
Castlecourt Hotel Resort http://www.castlecourthotel.ie/ U3 Home Holidays
Castlerosse Hotel & Holiday Homes http://www.castlerosse.ie/ X13 Home Holidays
Causeway Coast & Glens Borough Council http://www.visitcausewaycoastandglens.gov.com/ T7 B1/C1 Home Holidays
Clare Tourism http://www.clare.ie/ W2/X4 Home Holidays
Clayton Hotels http://www.claytonhotels.com/ W1 L6 Home Holidays
Discover Boyne Valley http://www.discoverboynevalley.ie/ U10 K3 Home Holidays
Grand Canal Hotel Dublin http://www.grandcanalhotel.com/ J4 Home Holidays
Great National Hotels & Resorts http://www.greatnationalhotels.com/ Z2 Home Holidays
Heritage Island – Ireland’s Premier Attractions http://www.heritageisland.com/ T1 Home Holidays
Hotel Westport http://www.hotelwestport.ie/ Z4 M9 Home Holidays
Irish Golf Review http://www.selectmedialtd.com/ Z3 Home Holidays
Kilkenny Tourism http://www.visitkilkenny.ie/ X10 Home Holidays
Killarney Tourism http://www.killarney.ie/ W13 Home Holidays
Leitrim Tourism http://www.enjoyleitrim.com/ Z9 M13 Home Holidays
Lyrath Estate Hotel http://www.lyrath.com/ X10 Home Holidays
Maldron Hotels & Partners http://www.maldronhotels.com/ U1 K6 Home Holidays
Mid & East Antrim Borough Council http://www.thegobbins.gov.com/ T5 Home Holidays
Mid Ireland Tourism http://www.midirelandtourism.ie/ W6 Home Holidays
Mid Ulster District Council http://www.flavouroftyrone.com/ T3 B7 Home Holidays
Midleton Park Hotel & Spa http://www.midletonpark.com/ Z1 Home Holidays
Mourne Mountains & Ring of Gullion http://www.visitmournemountains.co.uk/ T4 A12 Home Holidays
Muckross Park Hotel & Spa http://www.muckrosspark.com/ Z11 Home Holidays
Nire Valley Failte http://www.nirevalley.com/ W12 Home Holidays
Oranmore Lodge Hotel Conf & Leisure Centre http://www.oranmorelodgehotel.ie/ W14 Home Holidays
Oriel House Hotel Cork http://www.orielhousehotel.ie/ Z1 Home Holidays
Radisson Blu Farnham Estate Hotel Cavan http://www.farnhamestate.ie T6 Home Holidays
Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa Sligo http://www.raddissonblu.ie/hotel-sligo T6 Home Holidays
Roe Park Resort http://www.roeparkresort.com/ C6 Home Holidays
Talbot Hotel Carlow http://www.talbothotels.ie/ Z1 Home Holidays
Talbot Hotel Stillorgan http://www.stillorganpark.com/ Z1 Home Holidays
The Connacht Hotel http://www.theconnacht.ie/ X14 Home Holidays
The Lake Hotel Killarney http://www.lakehotel.com/ U7 Home Holidays
The Talbot Collection http://www.talbothotels.ie/ Z1 Home Holidays
Tipperary Tourism http://www.tipperary.com/ X11 Home Holidays
Tourism Northern Ireland http://www.discovernorthernireland.com/ R4/S4 Home Holidays
Trabolgan Holiday Village http://www.trabolgan.com/ W9 Home Holidays
Tralee Chamber Alliance http://www.tralee.ie/ X12 Home Holidays
Ulster Wildlife http://www.ulsterwildlife.org/ AF4 Home Holidays
Visit Wexford http://www.visitwexford.ie/ Z8 Home Holidays
Westport Plaza Hotel http://www.westportplazahotel.ie/ U3 Home Holidays
Youghal Tourism http://www.youghal.ie/ X9 Home Holidays