Home Holidays 2016

Avoid airport queues, holiday at home in Ireland.

Stand Number
Exhibitor Website Dublin Belfast Destination
Abbeyglen Castle Hotel http://www.abbeyglen.ie/ R13 Home Holidays
Aillwee Cave http://www.aillweecave.ie/ M1 Home Holidays
Armagh City Banbridge and Craigavon Borough Council http://www.saintpatrickscountry.com/ N4 Home Holidays
Bella Vista Hotel & Self Catering Suites http://www.bellavistahotel.ie/ M8/N8 Home Holidays
Belleek Pottery Visitors Centre http://www.belleekpottery.ie/ M1 Home Holidays
Birr Castle Gardens and Science Centre http://www.birrcastle.com/ M1 Home Holidays
Bray Tourism http://www.bray.ie/ L8 Home Holidays
Bunratty Castle Hotel http://www.shannonheritage.com/Bunratthcastleandfolkpark/ M1 A1 Home Holidays
Butlers Chocolate Experience http://www.butlerschocolates.com/chocolateexperience M1 Home Holidays
Carlow Tourism http://www.carlowtourism.com/ P8 Home Holidays
Carrickcraft http://www.cruise-ireland.com/ S13 M13 Home Holidays
Castlecourt Hotel Resort http://www.castlecourthotel.ie/ N3 Home Holidays
Castlerosse Hotel & Holiday Homes http://www.castlerosse.ie/ P11 Home Holidays
Causeway Coast & Glens Borough http://www.causewaycoastandglens.gov.uk/ M7 B1/C1 Home Holidays
Celbridge Manor Hotel http://www.celbridgemanorhotel.ie/ K10 Home Holidays
Chase Templeton http://www.chasetempleton.co.uk/ L11 Home Holidays
Clare Tourism Forum http://www.clare.ie/ R1 Home Holidays
Clayton Hotels http://www.maldronhotels.com/ P1 L7 Home Holidays
Cleaver Fulton Rankin Solicitors http://www.cfrlaw.co.uk/ CM1 Home Holidays
Cobh Heritage Centre http://www.cobhheritage.com/ M8/N8 Home Holidays
Cobh Tourism http://www.visitcobh.com/ M8/N8 Home Holidays
Colaiste na bhFiann http://www.cnb.ie/ S1 L4 Home Holidays
Colaiste UISCE http://www.uisce.ie/ S14 Home Holidays
Commodore Hotel Cobh http://www.commodorehotel.ie/ M8/N8 Home Holidays
County Kildare Failte http://www.intokildare.ie/ S6 Z1 Home Holidays
Derry Visitor & Convention Bureau http://www.derryvisitor.com/ K3/L3 Home Holidays
Discover Boyne Valley http://www.discoverboynevalley.ie/ N11 K3 Home Holidays
Discover Bundoran http://www.discoverbundoran.com/ M13/N13 K5/L5 Home Holidays
Donegal County Council http://www.atlanticdrift.net / M12/N12 K5/L5 Home Holidays
Doolin Cave http://www.doolincave.ie/ M1 Home Holidays
Dublin’s City Hall – The Story of the Capital http://www.dublincity.ie/dublincityhall M1 Home Holidays
Dublinia http://www.dublinia.ie/ M1 Home Holidays
Edinburgh Outdoor Clothing Co http://edinburghoutdoorwear.com/ CM10/CM11 M30/M31 Home Holidays
Enjoyireland.ie http://www.enjoyireland.ie/ S11 M8 Home Holidays
Equinox Education Services http://www.equinox4study.com/ A17 Home Holidays
Flavour of Tyrone Tourism http://www.flavouroftyrone.com/ M3 B6 Home Holidays
Garryvoe Hotel http://www.garryvoehotel.com/ P8 Home Holidays
Glasnevin Cemetery Museum http://www.glasnevinmuseum.ie/ M1 Home Holidays
Grand Canal Hotel Dublin http://www.grandcanalhotel.com/ J5 Home Holidays
Great National Hotels & Resorts http://www.greatnationalhotels.com/ S2 Home Holidays
Guinness Storehouse http://www.guinness-storehouse.com / M1 Home Holidays
Heritage Island http://www.heritageisland.com/ M1 Home Holidays
Hotel Westport http://www.hotelwestport.ie/ S4 M11 Home Holidays
House of Waterford Crystal http://www.waterfordvisitorcentre.com/ M1 Home Holidays
Irish Golf Review http://www.selectmedialtd.com/ S3 Home Holidays
Kilkenny Tourism http://www.visitkilkenny.ie/ R8 J6 Home Holidays
Killarney Tourism http://www.killarney.ie/ P10 Home Holidays
King Johns Castle http://www.shannonheritage.com / M1 Home Holidays
Leitrim Tourism http://www.enjoyleitrim.com/ M15 Home Holidays
Louth Tourism http://www.louthholidays.com/ M11 K4 Home Holidays
Malahide Castle & Gardens http://www.malahidecastleandgardens.ie/ M1 Home Holidays
Maldron Hotels & Partners http://www.maldronhotels.com/ N1 K7 Home Holidays
Mayo.ie http://www.mayo.ie/ P16/R16 M10 Home Holidays
Midleton Park Hotel & Spa http://www.midletonpark.com/ T2 Home Holidays
Mourne Mountains & Ring of Gullion http://www.visitmournemountains.co.uk/ M4 A12 Home Holidays
National Sea Life Centre http://www.visitsealife.com/bray L8 Home Holidays
National Wax Museum Plus http://www.waxmuseumplus.ie / M1 Home Holidays
Neville Hotels http://www.royalmarine.ie/ H5 Home Holidays
Northern Ireland Tourist Board http://www.discovernorthernireland.com/ K3/L3 Home Holidays
Oranmore Lodge Hotel Conf & Leisure Centre http://www.oranmorelodgehotel.ie/ P12 Home Holidays
Oriel House Hotel Cork http://www.orielhousehotel.ie/ T2 Home Holidays
Pillo Hotel Ashbourne http://www.pillohotelashbourne.com/ L3 Home Holidays
Quality Hotel Youghal http://www.qualityhotelyoughal.com/ R8 Home Holidays
Racket Hall Country House http://www.rackethallhotel.com/ R8 Home Holidays
Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa Sligo http://www.raddissonblu.ie/hotel-sligo M12a Home Holidays
River Shee Heritage Development http://www.theoldflaxmill.com/ M6 B4 Home Holidays
Roe Park Hotel & Resort http://www.roeparkresort.com/ C5 Home Holidays
Roscommon County Council M14 Home Holidays
Smithwick’s Experience Kilkenny http://www.smithwicksexperience.com / M1 Home Holidays
Stillorgan Park Hotel http://www.stillorganpark.com/ T2 Home Holidays
Strandwood Hotel Group Wicklow http://www.destinationwicklow.com/ K8 Home Holidays
Talbot Hotel Carlow http://www.talbothotels.ie/ T2 Home Holidays
Talbot Hotel group http://www.talbothotels.ie/ T2 Home Holidays
The Camden Court Hotel http://www.camdencourthotel.com/ H6 Home Holidays
The Lake Hotel Killarney http://www.lakehotel.com/ N6 Home Holidays
The Old Flax Mill Coleraine http://www.theoldflaxmill.com/ M6 B4 Home Holidays
The Royal Marine Hotel http://www.royalmarine.ie/ H5 Home Holidays
The Talbot Collection http://www.talbothotels.ie/ T2 Home Holidays
The Westport Country Lodge http://www.westportcountrylodge.ie/ B5 M9 Home Holidays
Tipperary Tourism http://www.tipperary.com/ R9 E4 Home Holidays
Trabolgan Holiday Village http://www.trabolgan.com/ P9 Home Holidays
Tralee Chamber Alliance http://www.tralee.ie/ R10 Home Holidays
Trinity College Dublin http://www.bookofkells.ie/ M1 Home Holidays
Vision Hotels http://www.visionhotels.co.uk/ E7 Home Holidays
Visit Wexford http://www.visitwexford.ie/ S8 Home Holidays
Waterford Tourism http://www.itsafeeling.com/ P9 Home Holidays
Waterways Ireland http://www.waterwaysireland.org/ S12 M12 Home Holidays
Westport Plaza Hotel http://www.westportplazahotel.ie/ N3 Home Holidays
Wicklow County Tourism http://www.visitwicklow.ie/ L11 S7 Home Holidays
Youghal Tourism http://www.youghal.ie/ R7 Home Holidays