Retail Village 2019:

The following is a list of all the Retail Village merchandise on offer at the Holiday World Show.

 

Stand Number
Exhibitor Website Dublin Belfast Destination
Acorn Insurance http://www.acorninsurance.ie/ J18 Retail Village
Arabella Jewellery http://www./ E12 Retail Village
BBikes Ireland http://www.bbikes.com/ CM30 Retail Village
Beauty Glow http://www.beauty-glow.net/ S14 K6 Retail Village
Carrick Cottage RV11 M11 Retail Village
Casada http://www.earthlyemporium.net/ M15 M21/m22/m23 Retail Village
Charles Taylor Trading http://www.charlestaylortrading.com/ B8 AF9/10 Retail Village
Clayotic http://www.clayotic.ie/ RV4 M10 Retail Village
Complete Insulations http://www.completeinsulations.ie/ RV9 Retail Village
Cottage Pride http://www.cottagepride.com/ V5 Retail Village
Electric Ireland http://www.electricireland.com/ A15 Retail Village
Elit Dental Clinic http://www.dentistkusadasi.net/ M3 Retail Village
Euro Garden & Homes http://www.eurogardenandhome.com/ M10 Retail Village
EuroHidow http://www.hidow.com/ G9 Retail Village
Forever Lifestyle http://www.foreverliving.com/ U18 A18 Retail Village
Frank Keane Group http://www.frankkeanevolkswagen.ie/ A11 Retail Village
Hidow http://www.hidow.com/ G9 Retail Village
International Paintball Group http://www.ipgvip.ie/ GD10 Retail Village
Jim McGinty M19a Retail Village
Little Windsor http://www.facebook.com/LittleWindsor/ D12 Retail Village
Magnetic Balance CM35 Retail Village
MJL Herbal Oil http://www.mjlherbaloil.com/ U9a Retail Village
Naked Penguin http://www.naked-penguin.com/ A17 Retail Village
Nuts In Bulk http://www.nutsinbulk.ie/ C11 Retail Village
O2 http://www.o2.co.uk/ CM20 Retail Village
Paintonce.ie http://www.paintonce.ie/ RV2 BF5 Retail Village
PhoneWatch http://www.phonewatch.ie/ B11 Retail Village
RBS 1/2 Price Sunglasses http://www.raymondboucheron.com/ D11 Retail Village
Shop4choice http://www.shop4choice.ie/ RV10 Retail Village
Show Promotions http://www.showpromotions.com / BF4/CM5 Retail Village
Smilebright http://www.smilebrightltd.com/ S18 B3 Retail Village
Sparkle Bright RV3 CM3 Retail Village
Stormhall http://www.nightlights.ie/ F13 BF1 Retail Village
Turmerix http://www.turmerix.ie/ BF2 Retail Village
Whiterocks http://www.whiterocks.me/ CM25 AF6 Retail Village
Wirefree Cameras E13 Retail Village