Retail Village:

The following is a list of all the Retail Village merchandise on offer at the Holiday World Show.

 

Stand Number
Exhibitor Website Dublin Belfast Destination
Abbey Chiropractic and Wellness Centre http://www.abbeychiro.ie/ B10 Retail Village
Acorn Insurance http://www.acorninsurance.ie/ F12 Retail Village
Adams Cloud http://www.adamscloud.com/ C7 Retail Village
Adjustamatic Beds http://www.niagarahealthcare.co.uk / CM9 Retail Village
Arabella Jewellery R15 Retail Village
Beautiful Brows P11 B7/C7 Retail Village
Beauty Glow http://www.beauty-glow.net/ B9 Retail Village
BPerfect Cosmetics http://www.bperfectcosmetics.com/ B9 A21 Retail Village
Carrick Cottage C9 A17 Retail Village
Charles Taylor Trading http://www.charlestaylortrading.com/ F14/G14 AF9 Retail Village
Devils Edge Shirt Co http://www.devilsedgeshirts.com/ D8 AF1 Retail Village
Donna Bella http://www.donnabella.co.uk/ H13/H14 Retail Village
Earthly Emporium http://www.earthlyemporium.net/ J15 Retail Village
Electric Ireland http://www.electricireland.com/ A19 Retail Village
First Aid Bags K10A CM7 Retail Village
Forever Lifestyle L15 A20 Retail Village
Formula One Car Hire http://www.formulaonecarhire.com/ CM10 H6/J6 Retail Village
Ion Body Armour Ireland http://www.ionbodyarmour.com/ K11 BF4 Retail Village
Jim McGinty J5 Retail Village
Little Windsor http://www.facebook.com/LittleWindsor/ F13 BF5 Retail Village
Magnetic Balance F11 Retail Village
Mobile Massage http://www.mobilemassageuk.net/ TBP TBP Retail Village
Must Have Accessory http://www.facebook.com/Musthaveaccessory B11 Retail Village
Naked Penguin http://www.naked-penguin.com/ A25 A18 Retail Village
Nuts In Bulk http://www.nutsinbulk.ie/ M17/N14 Retail Village
OMG Marketing Ltd http://www.moyounails.com/ G9 Retail Village
Opatra http://www.opatra.com/ K9/K10 Retail Village
Paintonce.ie http://www.paintonce.ie/ E10 AF5 Retail Village
Palmistry & Tarot http://www.handanalysis.co.uk/ CM3 Retail Village
PhoneWatch http://www.phonewatch.ie/ J16 Retail Village
Pigsback.com http://www.pigsback.com/ Z14 Retail Village
RBS 1/2 Price Sunglasses http://www.raymondboucheron.com/ T14 Retail Village
RNR Jewellery U13 Retail Village
Sana Massage http://www.sanamassage7.com/ S16 D12 Retail Village
Show Promotions http://www.showpromotions.com / B13/C15/C16 BF6/CM6 Retail Village
Simon Shopping Destinations http://www.simon.com/travel P4 Retail Village
Smilebright http://www.smilebrightltd.com/ E8/E9 F6a Retail Village
Sole-Mates http://www.sole-mates.eu/ H12 Retail Village
Stormhall http://www.nightlights.ie/ K12 G13 Retail Village
Taste With Gusto http://www.tastewithgusto.ie/ D4/E5 Retail Village
The One/ Pure Jeanius http://www.theoneoutlet.ie/ K13/L7 Retail Village
Whiterocks http://www.whiterocks.me/ B12 M23 Retail Village