Airports & Airlines 2018

Stand Number
Exhibitor Website Dublin Belfast Destination
Aer Lingus http://www.aerlingus.com/ N1 Airports/Airlines
Air Arabia http://www.airarabia.com/ L12 Airports/Airlines
Air Canada http://www.aircanada.ca/ R8 E4 Airports/Airlines
Air Transat http://www.airtransat.ie/ R11 Airports/Airlines
AVIAREPS Ireland http://www.aviareps.com/ G3 Airports/Airlines
Donegal International Airport http://www.donegalairport.ie/ W4/X6 Airports/Airlines
Dublin Airport http://www.dublinairport.com/ F1/G1 Airports/Airlines
Ethiopian Airlines http://www.ethiopianairlines.com/ P11 Airports/Airlines
Japan Airlines G3 Airports/Airlines
Perpignan Airport http://www.aeroport-perpignan.com/en Q1a Airports/Airlines
Qatar Airways http://www.qatarairways.com/ J5 Airports/Airlines
St John’s International Airport Authority http://www.stjohnsairport.com/ S12 Airports/Airlines
Turkish Airlines http://www.thy.com/ R16/S16 K1/L1 Airports/Airlines
WestJet http://www.westjet.com/ S12 Airports/Airlines
WOW Air http://www.wowair.ie / R3 Airports/Airlines