Cruise Lines/Ferries 2018

Considering taking a Cruise holiday but unsure where to start looking? Visit the Holiday World Show, ask the all important questions and get excellent discounts on cruise holidays.

Stand Number
Exhibitor Website Dublin Belfast Destination
Celebrity Cruises http://www.celebritycruises.ie/ K3 H1/J1 Cruise Lines/Ferries
CroisiEurope River Cruises http://www.cruisescapes.ie/ A7 Cruise Lines/Ferries
Cruise & Maritime Voyages http://www.cruiseandmaritime.com/ L14 G6 Cruise Lines/Ferries
cruisefromireland.ie http://www.cruisefromireland.com/ A7 Cruise Lines/Ferries
Cruiseparadise.ie http://www.cruiseparadise.ie/ J2/J3 Cruise Lines/Ferries
Cruisescapes http://www.cruisescapes.ie/ A7 Cruise Lines/Ferries
Cunard http://www.cruiseparadise.ie/ J2/J3 H1/J1 Cruise Lines/Ferries
e-Travel.ie http://www.e-travel.ie/ R2/S2 Cruise Lines/Ferries
Fred.Olsen Cruise Lines http://www.cruisescapes.ie/ A7 Cruise Lines/Ferries
Hurtigruten http://www.hurtigruten.co.uk/ M16 Cruise Lines/Ferries
Irish Ferries http://www.irishferries.com/ S8 Cruise Lines/Ferries
JMG Travel http://www.jmgcruise.com/ L14 G6 Cruise Lines/Ferries
Manche Tourism http://www.manche-tourism.com/ N12 Cruise Lines/Ferries
MSC Cruises http://www.msccruises.ie/ M14 H1/J1 Cruise Lines/Ferries
Norwegian Cruise Line http://www.ncl.co.uk/ L13 E6 Cruise Lines/Ferries
Oceania Cruises http://www.oceaniacruises.com/ M15 Cruise Lines/Ferries
P&O Cruises (UK) http://www.cruiseparadise.ie/ J2/J3 Cruise Lines/Ferries
Princess Cruises http://www.cruiseparadise.ie/ H1/J1 Cruise Lines/Ferries
Riviera River Cruising http://www.oasis-travel.co.uk/ H1/J1 Cruise Lines/Ferries
Royal Caribbean International http://www.royalcaribbean.com/ R2/S2 H1/J1 Cruise Lines/Ferries
Silversea Cruises http://www.silversea.com/ N13 F6 Cruise Lines/Ferries
Stena Line http://www.stenaline.com/ N12 F5 Cruise Lines/Ferries