Cruise Lines/Ferries 2019

Considering taking a Cruise holiday but unsure where to start looking? Visit the Holiday World Show, ask the all important questions and get excellent discounts on cruise holidays.

Stand Number
Exhibitor Website Dublin Belfast Destination
AMA Waterways http://www.amawaterways.co.uk/ E1/F1 Cruise Lines/Ferries
Celebrity Cruises http://www.celebritycruises.ie/ F3/F4 Cruise Lines/Ferries
Cruise & Maritime Voyages http://www.cruiseandmaritime.com/ H13 G5 Cruise Lines/Ferries
Cruiseparadise.ie http://www.cruiseparadise.ie/ D5 Cruise Lines/Ferries
e-Travel.ie – Cruise Specialist http://www.e-travel.ie/ N2/P2 Cruise Lines/Ferries
Hurtigruten http://www.hurtigruten.co.uk/ J14 Cruise Lines/Ferries
Irish Ferries http://www.irishferries.com/ N8 Cruise Lines/Ferries
Jetline Cruise http://www.jetlinecruise.ie/ G3 Cruise Lines/Ferries
JMG Travel http://www.jmgcruise.com/ H13 G5 Cruise Lines/Ferries
Mariner International Travel J17 Cruise Lines/Ferries
MSC Cruises http://www.msccruises.ie/ J15 Cruise Lines/Ferries
Norwegian Cruise Line http://www.ncl.co.uk/ H12 Cruise Lines/Ferries
Princess Cruises http://www.princesscruises.co.uk/ E4 Cruise Lines/Ferries
Royal Caribbean International http://www.royalcaribbean.com/ N2/P2 Cruise Lines/Ferries
Silversea Cruises http://www.silversea.com/ K10 F5 Cruise Lines/Ferries
Stena Line http://www.stenaline.com/ K9 F4 Cruise Lines/Ferries
Sunsail J17 Cruise Lines/Ferries