Home Holidays 2018

Avoid airport queues, holiday at home in Ireland.

Stand Number
Exhibitor Website Dublin Belfast Destination
Abbey & Central Hotels Donegal Town http://www.centralhoteldonegal.com/ W4/X6 J6/K10 Home Holidays
Achill Island Tourism http://www.achilltourism.com/ V12/W9 Home Holidays
Action on Hearing Loss http://www.actiononhearingloss.org.uk/ AF3 Home Holidays
Actons Hotel Kinsale http://www.actonhotelkinsale.com/ U6 Home Holidays
Adare Heritage Centre http://www.adareheritagecentre.ie / T11/U11 Home Holidays
Adrian Lappin A15 Home Holidays
Aherlow Failte http://www.aherlow.com/ U15/U16 M12/M13 Home Holidays
Airfield Estate http://www.airfield.ie/ T1 Home Holidays
An Radhairc (Self Catering) http://www.rostrevorselfcatering.com/ V8c Home Holidays
Ards and North Down Borough Council http://www.visitardsandnorthdown.com/ V8a Home Holidays
Arnolds Hotel http://www.arnoldshotel.com/ W4/X6 J6/K10 Home Holidays
Athlone – At the Heart of it http://www.athlone.ie/ W1a M2 Home Holidays
Athlone Castle & Luan Gallery http://www.athlonecastle.ie/ W1a M2 Home Holidays
Attractions of Snowdonia http://www.attractionsofsnowdonia.com/ V4/V7 Home Holidays
Ballybofey & Stranorlar Chamber of Commerce http://www.facebook.com/basicc.twintowns W4/X6 Home Holidays
Ballyhoura Country http://www.visitballyhoura.com/ U15/U16 M12/M13 Home Holidays
Ballyhoura Failte http://www.ballyhouracountry.com/ T11/U11 Home Holidays
Ballykisteen Hotel http://www.ballykisteenhotel.com/ U15/U16 M12/M13 Home Holidays
Bed and Bike Northern Ireland http://www.bedandbikenorthernireland.com/ V8c Home Holidays
Belfast City Sightseeing http://www.belfastcitysightseeing.com/ V8a Home Holidays
Belleek Pottery Visitors Centre http://www.belleekpottery.ie/ T1 Home Holidays
Bill O’Brien’s Doolin Ferry Co http://www.doolinferry.com/ V3b Home Holidays
Birr Castle Gardens and Science Centre http://www.birrcastle.com/ T1 Home Holidays
Bonnington Hotel http://www.bonningtonhotels.com/ J5 Home Holidays
Book of Kells Trinity College Dublin http://www.bookofkells.ie/ T1 Home Holidays
Breffni Arms Hotel & Leisure Centre http://www.breffniarms.com/ U13b Home Holidays
Brian McEniff Bundoran Hotel http://www.bmceniffhotels.com/ T8 L10 Home Holidays
Broadford Ashford Walking Trails http://www.walkbroadfordashford.com/ T11/U11 Home Holidays
Bullitt Hotel http://www.bullitthotel.com/ V8a Home Holidays
Cahir House Hotel http://www.cahirhousehotel.ie/ U15/U16 M12/M13 Home Holidays
Carlow Tourism http://www.carlowtourism.com/ W3 Home Holidays
Carrickcraft http://www.cruise-ireland.com/ X3 M11 Home Holidays
Castle Grove Country House Hotel http://www.castlegrove.com/ W4/X6 J6/K10 Home Holidays
Castlerosse Hotel & Holiday Homes http://www.castlerosse.ie/ W7 Home Holidays
Castletroy Park Hotel/So Hotels http://www.castletroypark.ie/ T7 Home Holidays
Causeway Coastal Route http://www.visitcausewaycoastandglens.gov.com/ U8 B4 Home Holidays
Cavan Canoe Centre http://www.cavancanoeing.com/ T13/U13 Home Holidays
Cavan County Museum http://www.cavanmuseum.ie/ U13 Home Holidays
Charleville Park Hotel/So Hotels http://www.charlevillparkhotel.com/ T7 Home Holidays
Choice Housing Ireland http://www.choice-housing.org/ AF6 Home Holidays
Christ Church Cathedral http://www.christchurchcathedral.ie/ T1 Home Holidays
Clanree Hotel http://www.clanreehotel.com/ J6/K10 Home Holidays
Clare Tourism http://www.clare.ie/ W1b Home Holidays
Clayton Hotel Sligo http://www.claytonhotelsligo.com/ V13/W10 K2/L2 Home Holidays
Clayton Hotels http://www.claytonhotels.com/ V2 L7 Home Holidays
Clonmel Park Hotel http://www.clonmelparkhotel.com/ U15/U16 M12/M13 Home Holidays
Cobh Heritage Centre http://www.cobhheritage.com/ U5 Home Holidays
Cobh Pastimes http://www.cobhpastimes.ie/ U5 Home Holidays
Cobh The Queenstown Story http://www.cobhheritage.com/ U5 Home Holidays
Commodore Hotel Cobh http://www.commodorehotel.ie/ U5 Home Holidays
Curraghchase Caravan & Camp Site & Forest Park http://www.curraghchasecaravanpark.ie/ T11/U11 Home Holidays
Dan White’s Cottage (Self Catering) http://www.discovernorthernireland.com/Dan-White-s-Cottage-Rostrevor-Newry-P45049/ V8c Home Holidays
Deebert House Hotel http://www.deeberthousehotel.com/ T11/U11 Home Holidays
Dine In Hotels http://www.dineinhotels.ie/ R8 Home Holidays
Discover Boyne Valley http://www.discoverboynevalley.ie/ T3 K4 Home Holidays
Discover Bundoran http://www.discoverbundoran.com/ W4/X6 J6/K10 Home Holidays
Discover Galway http://www.galway.ie/ V11/W8 K6/L6 Home Holidays
Donegal Camping and Caravan Park Association http://www.govisitdonegal.com/campsites-caravan-parks W4/X6 J6/K10 Home Holidays
Donegal East Tourism http://www.facebook.com/DonegalEastTourism W4/X6 J6/K10 Home Holidays
Donegal Self Catering Association http://www.donegalselfcatering.ie/ W4/X6 J6/K10 Home Holidays
Donegal Tourism CLG http://www.govisitdonegal.com/ W4/X6 J6/K10 Home Holidays
Donegans Monasterboice Inn http://www.monasterboice-inn.ie/ T3 K4 Home Holidays
Doolin Cave http://www.doolincave.ie/ T1 Home Holidays
Durty Nelly’s http://www.durtynellys.ie/ V3 Home Holidays
Eagles Flying/Irish Raptor Research Centre http://www.eaglesflying.com/ X13 M6 Home Holidays
Enjoyireland.ie http://www.enjoyireland.ie/ X12 M4 Home Holidays
EPIC Ireland http://www.epicirelandchq.com/ T1 Home Holidays
Escapade Cobh http://www.escapadecobh.com/ U5 Home Holidays
Escape Rooms http://www.escapelimerick.ie/ T11/U11 Home Holidays
Feathard Horse Country Experience http://www.fhcexperience.ie/ T1 Home Holidays
Fermanagh Lakeland Tourism http://www.fermanaghlakelands.com/ U8c Home Holidays
Fethard Horse Country Museum http://www.fhcexpereince.ie/ U15/U16 M12/M13 Home Holidays
Fitzpatrick Castle Hotel Dublin http://www.fitzpatrickhotels.com/ E2 Home Holidays
Fitzwilton Hotel http://www.fitzwiltonhotel.ie/ X5a Home Holidays
Fosters Chocolates http://www.fosterschocolates.com/ K11 Home Holidays
Galway Coast Cottages http://www.galwaycoastcottages.com/ X11 Home Holidays
Galway West of Ireland European Region of Gastronomy http://www.galway.ie/ v11/W8 K6/L6 Home Holidays
Gateway to Silabh Liag http://www.killybegs.ie/ W4/X6 J6/K10 Home Holidays
Genealogical Society Of Ireland http://www.familyhistory.ie/ AF7 Home Holidays
Get West http://www.getwest.ie/ T11/U11 Home Holidays
Glasnevin Cemetery Museum http://www.glasnevinmuseum.ie/ T1 Home Holidays
Glen Eden Hotel http://www.facebook.com/GlenEdenHotel/ A12a Home Holidays
Glenview Lodge B & B Broadford http://www.glenviewlodge.com/ T11/U11 Home Holidays
Go North Wales http://www.gonorthwales.co.uk/ V4/V7 Home Holidays
Grand Canal Hotel Dublin http://www.grandcanalhotel.com/ J4 Home Holidays
Great Lighthouses Of Ireland http://www.greatlighthouses.com/ T1 Home Holidays
Hannon Coach Tours http://www.hannoncoach.com/ H6 Home Holidays
Harvey’s Point Country Hotel http://www.harveyspoint.com/ W4/X6 Home Holidays
Heritage Island – Ireland’s Premier Attractions http://www.heritageisland.com/ T1 Home Holidays
Hillgrove Hotel Leisure & Spa Monaghan http://www.hillgrovehotel.com/ X15 M14 Home Holidays
Hillside Holiday Home http://www.hillsideholidayhome.co.uk/ V8c Home Holidays
HMS Caroline http://www.nmrn.org.uk/exhibitions-projects/hms-caroline-belfast-tourist-attraction V8a Home Holidays
Hodson Bay Hotel & Leisure Centre http://www.hodsonbayhotel.com/ W1a M2 Home Holidays
Hook Lighthouse http://www.hookheritage.ie/ T1 Home Holidays
Hoseasons http://www.hoseason.co.uk/ CM2 Home Holidays
Hotel Westport http://www.hotelwestport.ie/ X4 M8 Home Holidays
House of Waterford Crystal http://www.waterfordvisitorcentre.com/ U3 Home Holidays
Hunt Museum http://www.huntmuseum.com/ T11/U11 Home Holidays
Inishowen Gateway Hotel http://www.inishowengateway.com/ W4/X6 J6/K10 Home Holidays
Inishowen Tourism http://www.visitinishowen.com/ W4/X6 J6/K10 Home Holidays
Irish Golf Review http://www.selectmedialtd.com/ T2 Home Holidays
Irish Water Safety http://www.iws.ie/ R19 Home Holidays
Irish Whiskey Museum http://www.irishwhiskeymuseum.ie/ T1 Home Holidays
Kilkenny Tourism http://www.visitkilkenny.ie/ W3b H3 Home Holidays
Killarney Tourism http://www.killarney.ie/ V9 Home Holidays
Kilmallock Tours http://kilmallocktours/ U15/U16 M12/M13 Home Holidays
Lakeland House Cong http://www.lakelandhouse.net/ M15 Home Holidays
Life Adventure Centre http://www.onegreatadventure.com/ V8c Home Holidays
Lifford Old Courthouse http://www.liffordoldcourthouse.com/ J6/K10 Home Holidays
Limerick City County Council http://www.limerick.ie/council T11/U11 Home Holidays
Lisburn & Castlereagh City Council http://www.lisburncastlereagh.gov.uk/ V8a Home Holidays
Lismore Heritage http://www.lismoreheritagetown.ie/ U15/U16 M12/M13 Home Holidays
Longford Tourism http://www.longfordtourism.ie/ W1 Home Holidays
Longueville House U15/U16 M12 Home Holidays
Lough Cruises Carlingford Lough http://www.discovernorthernireland.com/Carlingford-Lough-Cruises-Dromore-Omagh-P10750/ v8c Home Holidays
Lough Derg Blueway http://www.clare.ie/ S3 K8/L8 Home Holidays
Lough Gur Heritage Centre http://www.loughgur.com/ T11/U11 Home Holidays
Lough Rea Hotel & Spa/So Hotels http://www.loughreahotelandspa.com/ T3 Home Holidays
Louth County Council http://www.louthholidays.com/ K5 Home Holidays
Lusty Beg Island http://www.lustybegisland.com/ U8c Home Holidays
Maldron Hotels & Partners http://www.maldronhotels.com/ U2 Home Holidays
Marble Arch Caves Global Geopark http://www.marblearchcavesgeopark.com/ T13a Home Holidays
Mayo The Adventure Capital http://www.mayo.ie/ V12/W9 M1 Home Holidays
McGettigan’s Hotel http://www.mcgettiganshotel.com/ J6/K10 Home Holidays
McGrory’s of Culdaff http://www.mcgrorys.ie/ W4/X6 J6/K10 Home Holidays
Michaeleen’s Manor B & B Cong http://www.michaeleensmanor.com/ M15 Home Holidays
Mid & East Antrim Borough Council http://www.thegobbinscliffpath.com/ V8b Home Holidays
Mid Ulster District Council http://www.flavouroftyrone.com/ U8b B4c Home Holidays
Midleton Park Hotel & Spa http://www.talbothotels.ie/ X2 Home Holidays
Minella Hotel http://www.hotelminella.ie/ M12/M13 U15/U16 Home Holidays
Mount Wolseley Hotel Spa & Golf Resort http://www.mountwolseley.ie/ X5b Home Holidays
Mountains of Mourne Country Cottages Ltd http://www.mournecountrycottages.com/ V8c Home Holidays
Mourne Mountains & Ring of Gullion http://www.visitmournemountains.co.uk/ V8c Home Holidays
Muckross Park Hotel & Spa http://www.muckrosspark.com/ V10 Home Holidays
Munster Vales http://www.munstervales.com/ U15/U16 M12/M13 Home Holidays
Newry Mourne and Down District Council http://www.visitmournemountains.co.uk/ V8c Home Holidays
Nire Valley County Waterford http://www.nirevalley.com/ U4 Home Holidays
Nire Valley Glamping http://www.nirevalleyglamping.com/ U15/U16 M12/M13 Home Holidays
Northern Ireland Travel News http://www.nitravelnews.com/ C9 Home Holidays
Oakfield Park http://www.oakfieldpark.com/ W4/X6 J6/K10 Home Holidays
Omagh & Sperrins Region http://www.exploreomaghsperrins.com/ T10 Home Holidays
Oriel House Hotel Cork http://www.talbothotels.ie/ X2 Home Holidays
Park Avenue Hotel http://www.parkavenuehotel.co.uk/ V8a Home Holidays
Pearse Lyons Distillery http://www.pearselyonsdistillery.com/ T1 Home Holidays
Pedal Pursuits Bike Hire http://www.pedalpursuitsbikehire.com/ T11/U11 Home Holidays
Pillo Hotel & Spa http://www.pillohotelashbourne.com/ L4 Home Holidays
Prince of Wales Hotel http://www.theprinceofwales.ie/ W1a M2 Home Holidays
Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa Ennis Road http://www.radissonblu.com/hotel-limerick T11/U11 Home Holidays
Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa Sligo http://www.radissonblu.com/ R15a K2/L2 Home Holidays
Radisson Blu Hotel Athlone http://www.radissonblue.com/ W1a M2 Home Holidays
Rathlin Island & Cape Clear Island http://www.rathlinballycastleferry.com/ T9 A13 Home Holidays
Redcastle Hotel Inishowen http://www.redcastlehotel.com / L5 Home Holidays
Renvyle House Hotel http://www.renvyle.com/ V11/W8 K6/L6 Home Holidays
Riverside Hotel Sligo http://www.riversidesligo.ie/ V13/W10 K2/L2 Home Holidays
Riverside Park Hotel http://www.riversideparkhotel.com/ W3a Home Holidays
Roe Park Resort http://www.roeparkresort.com/ A12 Home Holidays
Roscommon Tourism http://www.roscommon.ie/ W1b K7 Home Holidays
Saint Patrick Centre http://www.saintpatrickcentre.com/ V8c Home Holidays
Sandymount Hotel http://www.sandymounthotel.ie/ H5 Home Holidays
Scenic Carlingford Ferry http://www.carlingfordferry.com/ V8c Home Holidays
Select Hotels of Ireland http://www.selecthotels.ie/ X8 M9 Home Holidays
Shanagarry B & B NCW http://www.shanagarrybnb.com/ T11/U11 Home Holidays
Sheraton Athlone Hotel http://www.sheratonathlonehotel.com / W1a M2 Home Holidays
Silver Line Cruisers http://www.silverlinecruisers.com/ W5 Home Holidays
Silver Tassie Hotel http://www.silvertassiehotel.com/ M9 Home Holidays
Sligo City Hotel http://www.sligocityhotel.com/ V13/W10 K2/L2 Home Holidays
Sligo Park Hotel & Leisure Club http://www.sligopark.com/ R15a V13/W10 Home Holidays
Station House Hotel Letterkenny http://www.stationhouseletterkenny.com/ W4/X6 Home Holidays
Stonehall Visitor Farm http://www.stonehallvisitorfarm.com/ T11/U11 Home Holidays
Talbot Hotel Carlow http://www.talbothotels.ie/ X2 Home Holidays
Talbot Hotel Stillorgan http://www.talbothotels.ie/ X2 Home Holidays
Talbot Hotel Wexford http://www.talbothotels.ie/ X2 Home Holidays
Talbot Suites at Stonebridge Wexford http://www.talbothotels.ie/ X2 Home Holidays
Tayto Park http://www.taytopark.ie/ K4 Home Holidays
Terra Nova Gardens & Fairy Trail http://www.terranovagarden.com/ T11/U11 Home Holidays
The Barn Gallery and Rose Gardens http://www.gardensofireland.org/directory/61/ V8c Home Holidays
The Bluestack Centre http://www.donegalbluestacks.com / W4/X6 J6/K10 Home Holidays
The Camden Court Hotel http://www.camdencourthotel.com/ H4 Home Holidays
The Enniskillen Hotel http://www.enniskillenhotel.com/ U8c Home Holidays
The Glasshouse Hotel Sligo http://www.theglasshouse.ie/ R15a K2/L2 Home Holidays
The Gobbins Coastal Path http://www.thegobbins.gov.com/ V8b Home Holidays
The Inn At Dromoland http://www.theinnatdromoland.ie/ V3a Home Holidays
The Killeshin Hotel/So Hotels http://www.thekilleshin.com/ T7 Home Holidays
The Lake Hotel Killarney http://www.lakehotel.com/ U7 Home Holidays
The National Trust http://www.nationaltrust.org.uk/ A12C Home Holidays
The Quiet Man Museum,Tours & Gift Shop Cong http://www.quietmanmuseum.com/ M15 Home Holidays
The Ritz http://www.theritz-killybegs.com/ W4/X6 J6/K10 Home Holidays
The Strand Hotel Ballyliffin http://www.ballyliffin.com/ W4/X6 J6/K10 Home Holidays
The Talbot Collection http://www.talbothotels.ie/ X2 Home Holidays
THIS IS CAVAN! http://www.thisiscavan.ie/ T13 Home Holidays
Tourism Northern Ireland http://www.discovernorthernireland.com/ V8 Home Holidays
Trabolgan Holiday Village http://www.trabolgan.com/ X10 Home Holidays
Trailriders Bike Hire/Ballyhoura Bike Trails http://www.trailriders.ie/ T11/U11 Home Holidays
Tralee Chamber Alliance http://www.tralee.ie/ W6 Home Holidays
Trident Hotel Kinsale http://www.tridenthotel.com/ U6 Home Holidays
Ulster Wildlife http://www.ulsterwildlife.org/ AF4 Home Holidays
Una Walsh (Ring of Gullion Landscape Partnership Tour Guide) http://www.ringofgullion.org/things-to-do/tour-guides/ V8c Home Holidays
Villa Rose Hotel http://www.villarose.net/ W4/X6 J6/K10 Home Holidays
Visit Belfast http://www.visitbelfast.com/ V8a Home Holidays
Visit Derry http://www.visitderry.com/ U8a Home Holidays
Visit Downings http://www.facebook.com/Visitdownings W4/X6 Home Holidays
Visit Louth – Land of Legends. http://www.louthholidays.com/ K5 Home Holidays
Visit Sligo http://www.sligotourism.ie/ V13/W10 K2/L2 Home Holidays
Visit Waterford http://www.visitwaterford.com/ X5 Home Holidays
Walk the Mournes (Guided Tours) http://www.walkthemournes.com/ V8c Home Holidays
Walsh Whiskey Distillery http://www.walshwhiskey.com/ T1 Home Holidays
Waterfront Hotel http://www.waterfronthoteldungloe.ie/ W4/X6 J6/K10 Home Holidays
Waterways Ireland http://www.waterwaysireland.org/ X9 M10 Home Holidays
West Limerick Tourism http://www.visitwestlimerick.com/ T11/U11 Home Holidays
Westport House http://www.westporthouse.ie/ X4 M8 Home Holidays
Wineport Lodge Athlone http://www.wineport.ie/ W1a M2 Home Holidays
Youghal Tourism http://www.youghal.ie/ U5a Home Holidays
Zip World http://www.zipworld.co.uk/ V4/V7 Home Holidays