Home Holidays 2019

Avoid airport queues, holiday at home in Ireland.

Stand Number
Exhibitor Website Dublin Belfast Destination
Abbey & Central Hotels Donegal Town http://www.centralhoteldonegal.com/ M12 Home Holidays
Actons Hotel Kinsale http://www.actonhotelkinsale.com/ Q18/R17 Home Holidays
Antrim and Newtownabbey Borough Council http://www.antrimandnewtownabbey.gov.uk/ Q11 Home Holidays
Ashling Caravan Park Ltd http://www.ashlingpark.com/ R6 Home Holidays
Aspect Hotel http://www.aspecthotelparkwest.com/ B3 Home Holidays
Bill O’Brien’s Doolin Ferry Co http://www.doolinferry.com/ S5 Home Holidays
Birr Castle Gardens and Science Centre http://www.birrcastle.com/ P24 Home Holidays
Breffni Arms Hotel http://www.breffniarms.com/ Q16/R15 Home Holidays
Carlingford & Cooley Peninsula http://www.carlingford.ie/ R5 L5 Home Holidays
Carlow Tourism http://www.carlowtourism.com/ T6 Home Holidays
Carrickcraft http://www.cruise-ireland.com/ U2 A12 Home Holidays
Castle Dargan Golf Hotel & Wellness Resort http://www.castledargan.com/ S17/T15 Home Holidays
Castlerosse Hotel & Holiday Homes http://www.castlerosse.ie/ T12 Home Holidays
Castletroy Park Hotel/So Hotels http://www.castletroypark.ie/ Q7 M9 Home Holidays
Clayton Hotel Sligo http://www.claytonhotelsligo.com/ S17/T15 Home Holidays
Clayton Hotels http://www.claytonhotels.com/ S2 L9 Home Holidays
Clonmacnoise Monastic site http://www.irelandsancienteast.com/ P24 Home Holidays
County Arms Hotel & Leisure Club http://www.countyarmshotel.com/ P24 Home Holidays
Diamond Coast Hotel Enniscrone http://www.diamondcoast.ie/ S17/T15 Home Holidays
Discover Boyne Valley http://www.discoverboynevalley.ie/ Q3 K4 Home Holidays
Donegal Tourism CLG http://www.govisitdonegal.com/ T9/T10 U7 /U8 Home Holidays
Enjoyireland.ie http://www.enjoyireland.ie/ U14 M3a Home Holidays
Enniskillen Motel http://www.enniskillenhotel.com/ R12 Home Holidays
Fermanagh Lakeland Tourism http://www.fermanaghlakelands.com/ R12 Home Holidays
Fitzpatrick Castle Hotel Dublin http://www.fitzpatrickhotels.com/ E2 Home Holidays
Fitzwilton Hotel http://www.fitzwiltonhotel.ie/ U5 Home Holidays
Fota House & Gardens http://www.fotahouse.com/ Q2 Home Holidays
Galway Coast Cottages http://www.galwaycoastcottages.com/ U12 Home Holidays
Genealogical Society Of Ireland http://www.familyhistory.ie/ Af7 Home Holidays
Grand Canal Hotel Dublin http://www.grandcanalhotel.com/ J4 Home Holidays
Grand Central Hotel http://www.grandcentralbundoran.com/ B3 Home Holidays
Great Northern Hotel & Yeats Country Hotel Part of Brian McEniff Hotel Group http://www.bmceniffhotels.com/ Q8 K10 Home Holidays
Harcourt Developments http://www.harcourtdevelopments.com/ B3 Home Holidays
Heritage Island – Ireland’s Premier Attraction http://www.heritageisland.com/ Q1 Home Holidays
Hotel Westport http://www.hotelwestport.ie/ R4 M2 Home Holidays
House of Waterford Crystal http://www.waterfordvisitorcentre.com/ R3 Home Holidays
Irish Golf Review http://www.selectmedialtd.com/ Q9 Home Holidays
Irish Heritage Trust http://www.irishheritagetrust.ie/ Q2 Home Holidays
Johnstown Castle Estate and Gardens http://www.johnstowncastle.ie/ Q2 Home Holidays
Killarney Tourism http://www.killarney.ie/ S13 Home Holidays
Kinnitty Castle Hotel http://www.kinnittycastlehotel.com/ P24 Home Holidays
Laois Tourism http://www.laois.ie/ N23 Home Holidays
Laura Lynn Foundation http://www.sunshinehome.ie/lauralynn-house.html U13 Home Holidays
Lisburn & Castlereagh City Council http://www.lisburncastlereagh.gov.uk/ Q12 Home Holidays
Longford Tourism http://www.longfordtourism.ie/ T3 Home Holidays
Lough Boora Discovery Park http://www.loughboora.com/ P24 Home Holidays
Lough Eske Castle Hotel http://www.solislougheskecastle.com/ B3 Home Holidays
Lusty Beg Island http://www.lustybegisland.com/ R12 Home Holidays
MacDonald Kinsale Hotel and Spa http://www.macdonaldhotels.co.uk/ Q15a Home Holidays
Maldron Hotels & Partners http://www.maldronhotels.com/ R2 K9 Home Holidays
Mayo The Adventure Capital http://www.mayo.ie/ S16/T15 M1 Home Holidays
Mid & East Antrim Borough Council http://www.mid&eastantrim.gov.uk/ S10 Home Holidays
Mid Ulster District Council http://www.flavouroftyrone.com/ R10 B6 Home Holidays
Mount Wolseley Hotel Spa & Golf Resort http://www.mountwolseley.ie/ T8 Home Holidays
Mourne Mountains & Ring of Gullion http://www.visitmournemountains.co.uk/ S11 Home Holidays
Munster Vales http://www.munstervales.com/ T5 Home Holidays
Newry Mourne and Down District Council http://www.visitmournemountains.co.uk/ S12 Home Holidays
Nire Valley County Waterford http://www.nirevalley.com/ U3 Home Holidays
Omagh & Sperrins Region http://www.exploreomaghsperrins.com/ R11 Home Holidays
Pure Cork http://www.purecork.ie/ Q18/R17 Home Holidays
Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa Sligo http://www.radissonblu.com/ S17/T15 Home Holidays
Redcastle Hotel Inishowen http://www.redcastlehotel.com / B3 Home Holidays
Riverside Park Hotel http://www.riversideparkhotel.com/ U6 Home Holidays
Roe Park Resort http://www.roeparkresort.com/ A10 Home Holidays
Salthill Hotel Galway http://www.salthillhotel.com/ U11 Home Holidays
Sandymount Hotel http://www.sandymounthotel.ie/ H5 Home Holidays
Silver Line Cruises http://www.silverlinecruisers.com/ U10 Home Holidays
Slieve bloom Mountains http://www.slievebloom.ie/ P24 Home Holidays
Sligo Park Hotel & Leisure Club http://www.sligopark.com/ S17/T15 Home Holidays
Strokestown Park House Gardens & Famine Museum http://www.strokestownpark.ie/ Q2 Home Holidays
Taylormade Tour & Event Management http://www.carlingford.ie/ R5 L5 Home Holidays
The Bridge House Hotel & Leisure Club http://www.bridgehouse.com/ P24 Home Holidays
The Camden Court Hotel http://www.camdencourthotel.com/ H4 Home Holidays
The Central Hotel Tullamore http://www.centralhoteltullamore.com/ P24 Home Holidays
The Enniskillen Hotel http://www.enniskillenhotel.com/ R12 Home Holidays
The Glasshouse Hotel Sligo http://www.theglasshouse.ie/ S17/T15 Home Holidays
The Inn At Dromoland http://www.theinnatdromoland.ie/ S4 Home Holidays
The Lake Hotel Killarney http://www.lakehotel.com/ R7 Home Holidays
The National Trust http://www.nationaltrust.org.uk/ B4 Home Holidays
The Ritz http://www.theritz-killybegs.com/ M13 Home Holidays
The Talbot Collection http://www.talbothotels.ie/ U1 Home Holidays
THIS IS CAVAN http://www.thisiscavan.ie/ Q15/R15 Home Holidays
Titanic Hotel Belfast http://www.titanichotelbelfast.com/ B3 Home Holidays
Tourism Northern Ireland http://www.discovernorthernireland.com/ S8 Home Holidays
Trabolgan Holiday Village http://www.trabolgan.com/ T4 Home Holidays
Tralee Chamber Alliance http://www.tralee.ie/ T11 CM1 Home Holidays
Trident Hotel Kinsale http://www.tridenthotel.com/ Q18/R17 Home Holidays
Tullamore Court Hotel Conference & Leisure Centre http://www.tullamorecourthotel.ie/ P24 Home Holidays
Tullamore D.E.W Visitors Centre http://www.tullamoredew.com/ P24 Home Holidays
Udaras na Gaeltachta http://www.udaras.ie/ U16/U17 Home Holidays
Ulster Wildlife http://www.ulsterwildlife.org/ AF4 Home Holidays
Visit Ards and North Down http://www.visitardsandnorthdown.com/ S11 Home Holidays
Visit Belfast http://www.visitbelfast.com/ R8 Home Holidays
Visit Derry http://www.visitderry.com/ R9 Home Holidays
Visit Offaly http://www.offalyleader.ie/ P24 Home Holidays
Visit Sligo http://www.sligotourism.ie/ S17/T15 Home Holidays
Visit Waterford http://www.visitwaterford.com/ U4 Home Holidays
Visit Westmeath http://www.westmeathtourism/ N21 Home Holidays
Visit Wexford http://www.visitwexford.ie/ T7 Home Holidays
Waterways Ireland http://www.waterwaysireland.org/ U9 M10 Home Holidays