Home Holidays 2019

Avoid airport queues, holiday at home in Ireland.

Stand Number
Exhibitor Website Dublin Belfast Destination
Abbey & Central Hotels Donegal Town http://www.centralhoteldonegal.com/ L8 Home Holidays
Actons Hotel Kinsale http://www.actonshotelkinsale.com/ Q18/R17 Home Holidays
Adrian Lappin A14 Home Holidays
Aherlow House Hotel http://www.aherlowhouse.ie/ S3 Home Holidays
Aillwee Cave http://www.aillweecave.ie/ S15 Home Holidays
Airfield Estate http://www.airfield.ie/ V4 Home Holidays
Antrim and Newtownabbey Borough Council http://www.antrimandnewtownabbey.gov.uk/ Q11 Home Holidays
Armagh City http://www.visitarmagh.com/ Q1 Home Holidays
Arnolds Hotel http://www.arnoldshotel.com/ T9/U7 Home Holidays
Ashling Caravan Park http://www.ashlingpark.com/ R6 Home Holidays
Athlone – At the Heart of it http://www.athlone.ie/ T5 Home Holidays
Athlone Springs Hotel http://www.athlonespringshotel.com/ T5 Home Holidays
Ballyhoura Luxury Hostel http://www.ballyhourahostel.ie/ S3 Home Holidays
Ballyliffin and Clonmany Tourism http://www.ballyliffinclonmanytourism.ie/ T9/U7 Home Holidays
Ballyrobert Gardens http://www.ballyrobertgardens.com / Q11 Home Holidays
Ballyshannon Tourism http://www.discoverballyshannon.ie/ T9/U7 Home Holidays
Belleek Pottery Visitors Centre http://www.belleekpottery.ie/ Q1 Home Holidays
Birr Castle Gardens and Science Centre http://www.birrcastle.com/ P24 Home Holidays
Blackwater Eco Tours http://www.blackwaterecotours.ie/ S3 Home Holidays
Breffni Arms Hotel http://www.breffniarms.com/ Q15/R14 Home Holidays
Brian McEniff Hotels http://www.bmceniffhotels.com/ Q8 K8 Home Holidays
Bus Eireann http://www.buseireann.ie/ Q10 Home Holidays
Carlingford & Cooley Peninsula http://www.carlingford.ie/ R5 L6 Home Holidays
Carlow Tourism http://www.carlowtourism.com/ T6 Home Holidays
Carrickcraft http://www.cruise-ireland.com/ U2 A12 Home Holidays
Cashel Folk Village http://www.cashelfolkvillage.com/ S3 Home Holidays
Castle Dargan Golf Hotel & Wellness Resort http://www.castledargan.com/ S17/T15 Home Holidays
Castlemartyr Resort http://www.castlemartyrresort.ie/ Q18/R17 Home Holidays
Castlerosse Park Resort http://www.castlerosse.ie/ T12 Home Holidays
Castletroy Park Hotel/So Hotels http://www.castletroypark.ie/ Q7 M9 Home Holidays
Causeway Coastal Route http://www.visitcausewaycoastandglens.com/ S9 Home Holidays
Cavan County Museum http://www.cavanmuseum.ie/ Q15/R14 Home Holidays
Celtic Ross Hotel / Farm Tours http://www.celticrosshotel.com/ Q18/R17 Home Holidays
Choice Hotel Group http://www.choicehotelgroup.ie/ T13a L5 Home Holidays
Christ Church Cathedral http://www.christchurchcathedral.ie/ Q1 Home Holidays
Clare Tourism http://www.clare.ie/ S15/ S15a/S15b Home Holidays
Clayton Hotel Sligo http://www.claytonhotelsligo.com/ S17/T15 Home Holidays
Clayton Hotels http://www.claytonhotels.com/ S2 L7 Home Holidays
Clonakilty Park Hotel http://www.qualityhotelclonakilty.com/ Q18/R17 Home Holidays
Clonmacnoise Monastic Site http://www.irelandsancienteast.com/ P24 Home Holidays
County Arms Hotel & Leisure Club http://www.countyarmshotel.com/ P24 Home Holidays
Craft Granary, Cahir http://www.thecraftgranary.ie/ S3 Home Holidays
Curraghchase Caravan & Camp Site & Forest Park http://www.curraghchasecaravanpark.ie/ CM26 Home Holidays
Derg Isle http://www.dergisle.com/ S15a Home Holidays
Diamond Coast Hotel Enniscrone http://www.diamondcoast.ie/ S17/T15 Home Holidays
Dine In Hotels http://www.dineinhotels.ie/ P6 Home Holidays
Discover Boyne Valley http://www.discoverboynevalley.ie/ Q3 K5 Home Holidays
Discover Bundoran http://www.discoverbundoran.com/ T9/U7 Home Holidays
Donegal East Tourism http://www.facebook.com/DonegalEastTourism T9/U7 Home Holidays
Donegal Gaeltacht T9/U7 Home Holidays
Donegal Self Catering Association http://www.donegalselfcatering.ie/ T9/U7 Home Holidays
Donegal Tourism http://www.govisitdonegal.com/ T9/U7 Home Holidays
Donegal Town T9/U7 Home Holidays
Doolin Cave http://www.doolincave.ie/ Q1 Home Holidays
Down County Museum http://www.downcountymusuem.com/ Q1 Home Holidays
Dublin’s City Hall – The Story of the Capital http://www.dublincity.ie/dublincityhall Q1 Home Holidays
Dunadry Hotel http://www.dunadry.com/ Q11 Home Holidays
Dundrum House Golf & Leisure Resort http://www.dundrumhousehotel.com/ S3 Home Holidays
Eagles Flying/Irish Raptor Research Centre http://www.eaglesflying.com/ U15 M3a Home Holidays
Eccles Hotel Glengariff http://www.eccleshotel.com/ R16 Home Holidays
Echlinville Distilley http://www.echlinville.com/ S11 Home Holidays
Enjoyireland.ie http://www.enjoyireland.ie/ U14 M4 Home Holidays
Enniskillen Motel http://www.enniskillenhotel.com/ R12 Home Holidays
EPIC Ireland http://www.epicirelandchq.com/ Q1 Home Holidays
Fermanagh Lakeland Tourism http://www.fermanaghlakelands.com/ R12 Home Holidays
Fethard Horse Country Experience http://www.fhcexpereince.ie/ S3 Home Holidays
Fitzpatrick Castle Hotel Dublin http://www.fitzpatrickhotels.com/ E2 Home Holidays
Fosters Chocolates http://www.fosterschocolates.com/ RV1 M6 Home Holidays
Fota Group http://www.fotaisland.ie/ Q18/R17 Home Holidays
Fota House & Gardens http://www.fotahouse.com/ Q2 Home Holidays
Gaeltacht na hEireann http://www.udaras.ie/ U16/U17 Home Holidays
Galway Coast Cottages http://www.galwaycoastcottages.com/ U12 Home Holidays
Garryvoe Hotel Shanagarry http://www.garryvoehotel.com/ Q18/R17 Home Holidays
Genealogical Society Of Ireland http://www.familyhistory.ie/ G11 AF7 Home Holidays
Glasnevin Cemetery Museum http://www.glasnevinmuseum.ie/ Q1 Home Holidays
Gleneagle Hotel http://www.gleneaglehotel.com/ H7a Home Holidays
Grand Canal Hotel Dublin http://www.grandcanalhotel.com/ L9 Home Holidays
Great Lighthouses Of Ireland http://www.greatlighthouses.com/ Q1 Home Holidays
Heritage Island – Ireland’s Premier Attraction http://www.heritageisland.com/ Q1 Home Holidays
Hodson Bay Hotel & Leisure Centre http://www.hodsonbayhotel.com/ T5 Home Holidays
Hotel Westport http://www.hotelwestport.ie/ R4 M2 Home Holidays
House of Waterford Crystal http://www.waterfordvisitorcentre.com/ R3 Home Holidays
Irish Golf Review http://www.selectmedialtd.com/ Q9 Home Holidays
Irish Heritage Trust http://www.irishheritagetrust.ie/ Q2 Home Holidays
Irish Water Safety http://www.iws.ie/ S19 Home Holidays
Irish Whiskey Museum http://www.irishwhiskeymuseum.ie/ Q1 Home Holidays
Johnstown Castle Estate and Gardens http://www.johnstowncastle.ie/ Q2 Home Holidays
Killarney Tourism http://www.killarney.ie/ S13 Home Holidays
Kilmallock Heritage Town http://www.visitballyhoura.com/ Q1 Home Holidays
Kilmallock Medieval Tours http://www.kilmallockmedievaltours.com/ S3 Home Holidays
Kinnitty Castle Hotel http://www.kinnittycastlehotel.com/ P24 Home Holidays
Kinsale Hotel and Spa http://www.macdonaldhotels.co.uk/ Q17 Home Holidays
Knockmealdown Active http://www.knockmealdownactive.com/ S3 Home Holidays
Laois Tourism http://www.laoistourism.ie/ N23 Home Holidays
Laura Lynn Foundation http://www.sunshinehome.ie/lauralynn-house.html U13 Home Holidays
Leitrim Tourism http://www.enjoyleitrim.com/ N20 Home Holidays
Letterkenny Tourism http://www.govisitletterkenny.ie/ T9/U7 Home Holidays
Lisburn & Castlereagh City Council http://www.lisburncastlereagh.gov.uk/ Q12 Home Holidays
Lismacue House http://www.lismacue.com/ S3 Home Holidays
Lismore Heritage http://www.lismoreheritagetown.ie/ S3 Home Holidays
Lismore Heritage Town http://www.discoverlismore.com/ Q1 Home Holidays
Longford Tourism http://www.longfordtourism.ie/ T3 Home Holidays
Longueville House http://www.longuevillehouse.ie/ S3 Home Holidays
Lough Boora Discovery Park http://www.loughboora.com/ P24 Home Holidays
Lusty Beg Island http://www.lustybegisland.com/ R12 Home Holidays
Maldron Hotel Belfast http://www.maldronhotels.com/ Q11 Home Holidays
Maldron Hotels & Partners http://www.maldronhotels.com/ R2 K7 Home Holidays
Marble Arch Caves Global Geopark http://www.marblearchcavesgeopark.com/ Q15/R14 Home Holidays
Mayo The Adventure Capital http://www.mayo.ie/ S16/T14 M1 Home Holidays
McKeever Hotels http://www.mckeeverhotelgroup.com/ Q11 Home Holidays
Medieval Mile Museum Kilkenny http://www.medievalmilemuseum.ie/ Q1 Home Holidays
Michael Collins House http://www.michaelcollinshouse.ie/ Q18/R17 Home Holidays
Mid & East Antrim Borough Council http://www.midandeastantrim.gov.uk/ S10 Home Holidays
Mid Ulster District Council http://www.flavouroftyrone.com/ R10 B6 Home Holidays
Midleton Park Hotel & Spa http://www.talbothotels.ie/ U1 Home Holidays
Montenotte Hotel http://www.themontenottehotel.com/ Q18/R17 Home Holidays
Mount Steward House http://www.visitardsandnorthdown.com/ S11 Home Holidays
Mount Wolseley Hotel Spa & Golf Resort http://www.mountwolseley.ie/ T8 Home Holidays
Mourne Mountains & Ring of Gullion http://www.visitmournemountains.co.uk/ S12 Home Holidays
Munster Vales http://www.munstervales.com/ S3 Home Holidays
Navan Centre & Fort – Emain Macha http://www.armagh.co.uk/navan-centre-fort/ Q1 Home Holidays
Newbridge Silverware Visitor Centre http://www.newbridgesliverware.com/ Q1 Home Holidays
Newry Mourne and Down District Council http://www.visitmournemountains.co.uk/ S12 Home Holidays
NIR Travel http://translink.co.uk/ H7d Home Holidays
Nire Valley County Waterford http://www.nirevalley.com/ U3 Home Holidays
Nire Valley Glamping http://www.nirevalleyglamping.com/ S3 Home Holidays
Northern Ireland Travel News http://www.nitravelnews.com/ C8 Home Holidays
Old Butter Roads http://www.oldbutterroads.ie/ S3 Home Holidays
Omagh & Sperrins Region http://www.exploreomaghsperrins.com/ R11 Home Holidays
Oriel House Hotel Cork http://www.talbothotels.ie/ U1 Home Holidays
Pearse Lyons Distillery http://www.pearselyonsdistillery.com/ Q1 Home Holidays
Pure Cork http://www.purecork.ie/ Q18/R17 Home Holidays
Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa Sligo http://www.radissonblu.com/ S17/T15 Home Holidays
Rathlin Island Ferry http://www.rathlinballycastleferry.gov.uk/ S10 B5 Home Holidays
Renvyle House Hotel http://www.renvyle.com/ H7c Home Holidays
Richmond Barracks http://www.richmondbarracks.ie/ Q1 Home Holidays
Riverside Park Hotel http://www.riversideparkhotel.com/ U6 Home Holidays
Roe Park Resort http://www.roeparkresort.com/ A10 Home Holidays
Roscommon Tourism http://www.roscommon.ie/ N22 Home Holidays
Salthill Hotel Galway http://www.salthillhotel.com/ U11 Home Holidays
Sandymount Hotel http://www.sandymounthotel.ie/ K10 Home Holidays
Scattery Island Tours http://www.scatteryislandtours.com/ S15b Home Holidays
Select Hotels of Ireland http://www.selecthotels.ie/ U9 M8 Home Holidays
Shamrock Lodge Hotel Athlone http://www.shamrocklodgehotel.ie/ T5 Home Holidays
Shelbourne Park Greyhound Stadium http://www.shelbourneparkgreyhoundstadium.ie/ GD7 Home Holidays
Sheraton Athlone Hotel http://www.sheratonathlonehotel.com / T5 Home Holidays
Silver Line Cruises http://www.silverlinecruisers.com/ U10 Home Holidays
Slieve bloom Mountains http://www.slievebloom.ie/ P24 Home Holidays
Sligo Park Hotel & Leisure Club http://www.sligopark.com/ S17/T15 Home Holidays
Smithwick’s Experience Kilkenny http://www.smithwicksexperience.com / Q1 Home Holidays
South Dublin County Council http://www.sdcc.ie/ GD8 Home Holidays
Spike Island http://www.spikeislandcrk.ie/ Q18/R17 Home Holidays
Strokestown Park House Gardens & Famine Museum http://www.strokestownpark.ie/ Q2 Home Holidays
Talbot Hotel Carlow http://www.talbothotels.ie/ U1 Home Holidays
Talbot Hotel Stillorgan http://www.talbothotels.ie/ U1 Home Holidays
Talbot Hotel Wexford http://www.talbothotels.ie/ U1 Home Holidays
Talbot Suites at Stonebridge Wexford http://www.talbothotels.ie/ U1 Home Holidays
Taylormade Tour & Event Management http://www.carlingford.ie/ R5 L6 Home Holidays
The Booley House http://www.thebooleyhouse.com/ S3 Home Holidays
The Bridge House Hotel & Leisure Club http://www.bridgehouse.com/ P24 Home Holidays
The Camden Court Hotel http://www.camdencourthotel.com/ K9 Home Holidays
The Central Hotel Tullamore http://www.centralhoteltullamore.com/ P24 Home Holidays
The Enniskillen Hotel http://www.enniskillenhotel.com/ R12 Home Holidays
The Glasshouse Hotel Sligo http://www.theglasshouse.ie/ S17/T15 Home Holidays
The Inn At Dromoland http://www.theinnatdromoland.ie/ T13 Home Holidays
The Lake Hotel Killarney http://www.lakehotel.com/ R7 Home Holidays
The Library of Trinity College Dublin http://www.tcd.ie/ Q1 Home Holidays
The National Trust http://www.nationaltrust.org.uk/ B4 Home Holidays
The Talbot Collection http://www.talbothotels.ie/ U1 Home Holidays
The Titanic Experience http://www.titanicbelfast.com/ Q1 Home Holidays
THIS IS CAVAN http://www.thisiscavan.ie/ Q15/R14 Home Holidays
Tipperary Excel Centre http://www.tipperary-excel.com/ S3 Home Holidays
Tourism Northern Ireland http://www.discovernorthernireland.com/ S8 Home Holidays
Trabolgan Holiday Village http://www.trabolgan.com/ T4 Home Holidays
Tralee Chamber Alliance http://www.tralee.ie/ T11 CM1 Home Holidays
Treacys Hotel Group http://www.treacyshotel.com/ H7b Home Holidays
Trident Hotel Kinsale http://www.tridenthotel.com/ Q18/R17 Home Holidays
Trigon Hotel Group http://www.trigonhotels.com/ Q18/R17 Home Holidays
Tullamore Court Hotel Conference & Leisure Centre http://www.tullamorecourthotel.ie/ P24 Home Holidays
Tullamore D.E.W Visitors Centre http://www.tullamoredew.com/ P24 Home Holidays
Ulster Wildlife http://www.ulsterwildlife.org/ AF4 Home Holidays
Ulsterbus Tours http://www.ulsterbustours.com/ H7 Home Holidays
Valerie Gallery http://www.munstervales.com/ S3 Home Holidays
Visit Ards and North Down http://www.visitardsandnorthdown.com/ S11 Home Holidays
Visit Belfast http://www.visitbelfast.com/ R8 Home Holidays
Visit Derry http://www.visitderry.com/ R9 Home Holidays
Visit Offaly http://www.visitoffaly.ie/ P24 Home Holidays
Visit Sligo http://www.sligotourism.ie/ S17/T15 Home Holidays
Visit Waterford http://www.visitwaterford.com/ U4 Home Holidays
Visit Westmeath http://www.visitwestmeath.ie/ N21 Home Holidays
Visit Wexford http://www.visitwexford.ie/ T7 Home Holidays
Waterford Camino Tours http://www.waterfordcamino.com/ S3 Home Holidays
West Cork Islands http://www.westcorkislands.com/ Q18/R17 Home Holidays
Wineport Lodge Athlone http://www.wineport.ie/ T5 Home Holidays
Youghal Tourism http://www.youghal.ie/ Q18/R17 Home Holidays