Home Holidays 2018

Avoid airport queues, holiday at home in Ireland.

Stand Number
Exhibitor Website Dublin Belfast Destination
Achill Island Tourism http://www.achilltourism.com/ V12/W9 Home Holidays
Actons Hotel Kinsale http://www.actonhotelkinsale.com/ U6 Home Holidays
Adrian Lappin http://www.chasetempleton.co.uk/ A15 Home Holidays
Attractions of Snowdonia http://www.attractionsofsnowdonia.com/ V4/V7 Home Holidays
Belfast City Sightseeing http://www.belfastcitysightseeing.com/ V8 Home Holidays
Bellavista Hotel & Self Catering Suites http://www.bellavistahotel.ie/ V7 Home Holidays
Bellvista Hotel and Self-Catering Suites http://www.bellavistahotel.ie/ U5 Home Holidays
Bonnington Hotel http://www.bonningtonhotels.com/ J5 Home Holidays
Breffni Arms Hotel & Leisure Centre http://www.breffniarms.com/ V14/W11 Home Holidays
Bullitt Hotel http://www.bullitthotel.com/ V8 Home Holidays
Carlow Tourism http://www.carlowtourism.com/ W3 Home Holidays
Carrickcraft http://www.cruise-ireland.com/ X3 M11 Home Holidays
Castlerosse Hotel & Holiday Homes http://www.castlerosse.ie/ W7 Home Holidays
Castletroy Park Hotel/So Hotels http://www.castletroy-park.ie/ T8 Home Holidays
Causeway Coast & Glens Borough Council http://www.visitcausewaycoastandglens.gov.com/ U8 B4 Home Holidays
Cavan Tourism http://www.thisiscavan.ie/ V14/W11 Home Holidays
Choice Housing Ireland http://www.choice-housing.org/ AF6 Home Holidays
Clare Tourism http://www.clare.ie/ W1b Home Holidays
Clayton Hotels http://www.claytonhotels.com/ V2 L7 Home Holidays
Cobh Heritage Centre http://www.cobhheritage.com/ U5 Home Holidays
Cobh Pastimes http://www.cobhpastimes.ie/ U5 Home Holidays
Cobh The Queenstown Story http://www.cobhheritage.com/ U5 Home Holidays
Commodore Hotel Cobh http://www.commodorehotel.ie/ U5 Home Holidays
Derry Visitor & Convention Bureau http://www.derryvisitor.com/ U8a Home Holidays
Destination Sligo http://www.destinationsligo.com/ M7 Home Holidays
Discover Boyne Valley http://www.discoverboynevalley.ie/ T3 K4 Home Holidays
Discover Bundoran http://www.discoverbundoran.com/ W4/X6 J6/K10 Home Holidays
Discover Galway http://www.galway.ie/ V11/W8 K6/L6 Home Holidays
Donegal Camping and Caravan Park Association W4/X6 J6/K10 Home Holidays
Donegal East http://www.facebook.com/DonegalEastTourism W4/X6 J6/K10 Home Holidays
Donegal Gaeltacht W4/X6 J6/K10 Home Holidays
Donegal Self Catering Association http://www.donegalselfcatering.ie/ W4/X6 J6/K10 Home Holidays
Donegal Tourism http://www.govisitdonegal.com/ W4/X6 J6/K10 Home Holidays
Donegal Town W4/X6 J6/K10 Home Holidays
Donegans Monasterboice Inn http://www.monasterboice-inn.ie/ T3 K4 Home Holidays
Doolin Ferry Co with Bill O’Brien http://www.doolinferry.com/ V3b Home Holidays
Escapade Cobh http://www.escapadecobh.com/ U5 Home Holidays
Fermanagh Lakeland Tourism http://www.fermanaghlakelands.com/ U8c Home Holidays
Fitzpatrick Castle Hotel Dublin http://www.fitzpatrickhotels.com/ E2 Home Holidays
Fitzwilton Hotel http://www.fitzwiltonhotel.ie/ X5a Home Holidays
Genealogical Society Of Ireland http://www.familyhistory.ie/ AF7 Home Holidays
Go North Wales http://www.gonorthwales.co.uk/ V4/V7 Home Holidays
Grand Canal Hotel Dublin http://www.grandcanalhotel.com/ J4 Home Holidays
Heritage Island – Ireland’s Premier Attractions http://www.heritageisland.com/ T1 Home Holidays
HMS Caroline http://www.nmrn.org.uk/exhibitions-projects/hms-caroline-belfast-tourist-attraction V8 Home Holidays
Hotel Westport http://www.hotelwestport.ie/ X4 M8 Home Holidays
House of Waterford Crystal http://www.waterfordvisitorcentre.com/ U3 Home Holidays
Inishowen Tourism http://www.visitinishowen.com/ W4/X6 J6/K10 Home Holidays
Irish Golf Review http://www.selectmedialtd.com/ T2 Home Holidays
Irish Hotels Federation http://www.irelandhotels.com/ T7 Home Holidays
Kilkenny Tourism http://www.visitkilkenny.ie/ W3b H3 Home Holidays
Killarney Tourism http://www.killarney.ie/ V9 Home Holidays
Killybegs Tourism Representatives http://www.killybegs.ie/ W4/X6 J6/K10 Home Holidays
Lakeland House http://www.congholidaygroup.com/ M15 Home Holidays
Letterkenny Tourism http://www.govisitletterkenny.ie/ W4/X6 J6/K10 Home Holidays
Limerick City County Council http://www.limerick.ie/council T11/U11 Home Holidays
Lisburn & Castlereagh City Council http://www.lisburncastlereagh.gov.uk/ V8 Home Holidays
Longford Tourism http://www.longfordtourism.ie/ W1 Home Holidays
Lough Derg Blueway http://www.clare.ie/ S3 K8/L8 Home Holidays
Louth County Council http://www.louthholidays.com/ K5 Home Holidays
Lusty Beg Island http://www.lustybegisland.com/ U8c Home Holidays
Maldron Hotels & Partners http://www.maldronhotels.com/ U2 Home Holidays
Mayo The Adventure Capital http://www.mayo.ie/ V12/W9 M1 Home Holidays
Michaeleen’s Manor B & B http://www.congholidaygroup.com/ M15 Home Holidays
Mid & East Antrim Borough Council http://www.thegobbinscliffpath.com/ V8b Home Holidays
Mid Ulster District Council http://www.flavouroftyrone.com/ U8b B4c Home Holidays
Midleton Park Hotel & Spa http://www.talbothotels.ie/ X2 Home Holidays
Mount Wolseley Hotel Spa & Golf Resort http://www.mountwolseley.ie/ X5b Home Holidays
Mourne Mountains & Ring of Gullion http://www.visitmournemountains.co.uk/ V8c Home Holidays
Muckross Park Hotel & Spa http://www.muckrosspark.com/ V10 Home Holidays
Munster Vales http://www.munstervales.com/ U15/U16 M12/M13 Home Holidays
Newry Mourne and Down District Council http://www.visitmournemountains.co.uk/ V8c Home Holidays
Northern Ireland Travel News http://www.nitravelnews.com/ B7 Home Holidays
Omagh & Sperrins Region http://www.exploreomaghsperrins.com/ T10 Home Holidays
Oriel House Hotel Cork http://www.talbothotels.ie/ X2 Home Holidays
Park Avenue Hotel http://www.parkavenuehotel.co.uk/ V8 Home Holidays
Pillo Hotel & Spa http://www.pillohotelashbourne.com/ L4 Home Holidays
Quiet Man Museum,Tours & Gift Shop http://www.quietmanmuseum.com/ M15 Home Holidays
Rathlin Island & Cape Clear Island http://www.rathlinballycastleferry.com/ X7 A13 Home Holidays
Riverside Park Hotel http://www.riversideparkhotel.com/ W3a Home Holidays
Roe Park Resort http://www.roeparkresort.com/ A12 Home Holidays
Roscommon Tourism http://www.roscommon.ie/ X13 K7 Home Holidays
Sandymount Hotel http://www.sandymounthotel.ie/ H5 Home Holidays
Select Hotels of Ireland http://www.selecthotels.ie/ X8 M9 Home Holidays
Silver Line Cruisers http://www.silverlinecruisers.com/ W5 Home Holidays
Sneem Hotel http://www.sneemhotel.com/ X11 Home Holidays
Talbot Hotel Carlow http://www.talbothotels.ie/ X2 Home Holidays
Talbot Hotel Stillorgan http://www.talbothotels.ie/ X2 Home Holidays
Talbot Hotel Wexford http://www.talbothotels.ie/ X2 Home Holidays
Talbot Suites at Stonebridge Wexford http://www.talbothotels.ie/ X2 Home Holidays
Tayto Park http://www.taytopark.ie/ K4 Home Holidays
The Camden Court Hotel http://www.camdencourthotel.com/ H4 Home Holidays
The Enniskillen Hotel http://www.enniskillenhotel.com/ U8c Home Holidays
The Lake Hotel Killarney http://www.lakehotel.com/ U7 Home Holidays
The National Trust http://www.nationaltrust.org.uk/ B6 Home Holidays
The Talbot Collection http://www.talbothotels.ie/ X2 Home Holidays
Tourism Northern Ireland http://www.discovernorthernireland.com/ V8 Home Holidays
Trabolgan Holiday Village http://www.trabolgan.com/ X10 Home Holidays
Tralee Chamber Alliance http://www.tralee.ie/ W6 Home Holidays
Trident Hotel Kinsale http://www.tridenthotel.com/ U6 Home Holidays
Ulster Wildlife http://www.ulsterwildlife.org/ AF4 Home Holidays
Visit Belfast http://www.visitbelfast.com/ V8a Home Holidays
Visit Louth – Land of Legends. http://www.louthholidays.com/ K5 Home Holidays
Visit Sligo http://www.sligotourism.ie/ V13/W10 K2/L2 Home Holidays
Visit Wexford http://www.visitwexford.ie/ X5b Home Holidays
Waterways Ireland http://www.waterwaysireland.org/ X9 M10 Home Holidays
Westport Plaza Hotel http://www.westportplazahotel.ie/ U4 Home Holidays
Youghal Tourism http://www.youghal.ie/ U5a Home Holidays
Zip World http://www.zipworld.co.uk/ V4/V7 Home Holidays