Europe & Mediterranean Holidays 2018

Save time and money, visit the Holiday World Show for information on Europe & Mediterranean Holidays. Ask the experts and avail of excellent discounts.

Stand Number
Exhibitor Website Dublin Belfast Destination
Advantage Austria http://www.advantageaustria.org/ie R17 Europe/Mediterranean
Algarve Tourism Bureau http://www.algarvepromotion.pt/ P6/Q7 Europe/Mediterranean
Andalucia http://www.andalucia.org/ F3/G3 Europe/Mediterranean
AP Hotels & Resorts http://www.ap-hotelsresorts.com/ P6/Q7 Europe/Mediterranean
Associacao Turismo Porto http://www.visitportoandnorth.travel/ Q8 Europe/Mediterranean
Associacio de Campings de Girona http://www.campingsingirona.com/ N8 E5 Europe/Mediterranean
C’ est Si Bon France http://www.c-sibon.fr/ R7/S7 Europe/Mediterranean
Camping La Bretonniere***** http://www.la-bretonniere.com/ T4 Europe/Mediterranean
Camping La Garangeoire http://www.camping-la-garangeoire.com/ R5 Europe/Mediterranean
Camping Le Bois de Valmarie Camping http://www.camping-boisdevalmarie.fr/ S5 Europe/Mediterranean
Camping Le Pin Parasol***** http://www.campingpinparasol.fr/ T4 B3 Europe/Mediterranean
Camping Le Village de la Guyonniere***** http://www.camping-guyonniere.com/ T4 B3 Europe/Mediterranean
Camping Sequoia Parc http://www.sequoiaparc.com/ T5 Europe/Mediterranean
Campings In France http://www.camping-in.com/ R7/S7 Europe/Mediterranean
Campissimo http://www.camping-in.com/ R7/S7 Europe/Mediterranean
Campissimo / ESE Communication http://www.camping-in.com/ R7/S7 Europe/Mediterranean
Canet-en-Rousilion Tourist Board http://www.ot-canet.fr/uk/ Q1a Europe/Mediterranean
Cascais Tourist Board http://www.estoril-portugal.com/ P8 Europe/Mediterranean
Castel le Domaine de la Breche http://www.domainedelabreche.com/ R5 Europe/Mediterranean
Castellon http://www.turismodecastellon.com/ F3/G3 Europe/Mediterranean
Castro Marim Golfe http://www.castromarimgolfe.com/ P6/Q7 Europe/Mediterranean
CenterHotels http://www.centerhotels.is/ R3 Europe/Mediterranean
Centro de Portugal http://www.visitcentro.com/ P7a Europe/Mediterranean
Cyprus Tourism Organisation http://www.visitcyprus.com/ H3/H4 F8 Europe/Mediterranean
Czech Tourism http://www.czechtourism.com/ S17 Europe/Mediterranean
Dom Pedro Hotels http://www.dompedro.com/ P6/Q7 Europe/Mediterranean
Domaine Du Logis http://www.domainedulogis.com/ R7/S7 Europe/Mediterranean
Dubrovnik and Neretva Tourist Board http://www.visitdubrovnik.hr/ S19 Europe/Mediterranean
Elegant Marbella Estates http://www.elegantmarbella.com/ G11 Europe/Mediterranean
Embassy of Slovakia http://www.mzv.sk/dublin S18 Europe/Mediterranean
Embassy of the Republic of Lithuania http://https/ie.mfa.lt/ie/en T14 Europe/Mediterranean
Four Seasons Country Club http://www.fsccqdl.com/ P6/Q7 Europe/Mediterranean
Four Seasons Fairways http://www.fourseasonsfairways.com/ P6/Q7 Europe/Mediterranean
French Mediterranean Pyrenees http://www.tourisme-pyreneesorientales.com/en Q1a Europe/Mediterranean
Fuerteventura http://www.visitfuerteventura.es/en F3/G3 Europe/Mediterranean
Giant Hospitality http://www.gianthospitality.com/ V4/V7 Europe/Mediterranean
Gran Canaria http://www.grancanaria.com/ F3/G3 Europe/Mediterranean
Hilton Vilamoura As Cascatas Golf Resort & Spa http://www.hiltonvilamouraresort.com/ P6/Q7 Europe/Mediterranean
Holiday Inn Algarve http://www.hialgarve.om / P6/Q7 Europe/Mediterranean
Hotel Quinta do Lago & Ria Park Hotel http://www.hotelquintadolago.com/ P6/Q7 Europe/Mediterranean
I’Hippocampe Camping http://www.l-hippocampe.com/ S5 Europe/Mediterranean
INIT – Italian State Tourist Board http://www.italiantouristboard.co.uk/ P9/Q10 Europe/Mediterranean
La Grande Metairie http://www.lagrandemetairie.com/ A10 Europe/Mediterranean
La Sirene Camping http://www.camping-lasirene.fr/ S5 C4 Europe/Mediterranean
Laguna Lodge Residence http://www.lagunalodgeresidence.com/ T5 Europe/Mediterranean
Lanzarote http://www.turismolanzarote.com/ f3/G3 Europe/Mediterranean
Lumbarda Resorts http://www.lumbradaresort.com/ S20 Europe/Mediterranean
Madeira Promotion Bureau http://www.visitmadeira.pt/ Q9 Europe/Mediterranean
Malta Tourism Authority http://www.visitmalta.com/ R18 E10 Europe/Mediterranean
Marina Club Lagos Resort http://www.marinaclub.pt/ P6/Q7 Europe/Mediterranean
Municipio da Lourinha http://www.cm-lourinha.pt/default.aspx T12/U12 Europe/Mediterranean
NAU Hotels & Resort Algarve http://www.nauhotels.com/ P6/Q7 Europe/Mediterranean
North Wales Tourism http://www.gonorthwales.co.uk/ V4/V7 Europe/Mediterranean
Oceanbooking.com http://www.oceanbooking.com/ R12 Europe/Mediterranean
Perpignan Tourism Board http://www.perpignantourisme.com/gb Q1a Europe/Mediterranean
Pinhl da Marina http://www.pinhaldamarina.com/ P6/Q7 Europe/Mediterranean
Polish National Tourist Office http://www.poland.travel/ T13 Europe/Mediterranean
Portimar DMC http://www.portimar.com/ P6/Q7 Europe/Mediterranean
Princesa Yaiza & Fariones Hotels http://www.princesayaiza.com/ R15 Europe/Mediterranean
Quinta Do Molinu – Turismo SA http://www.quintadomolinu.com/ T12/U12 Europe/Mediterranean
Riu Hotels & Resorts http://www.riu.com/ S13 Europe/Mediterranean
Romanian National Authority for Tourism http://www.romaniatourism.com/ K4 Europe/Mediterranean
Saint Cyprien Tourism Board http://www.en.tourisme-saint-cyprien.com/ Q1a Europe/Mediterranean
Salou + Port Aventura http://www.visitsalou.cat/ F3/G3 Europe/Mediterranean
Sirene Holidays http://www..camping-lasirene.fr/ S5 C4 Europe/Mediterranean
Spanish Tourism Board http://www.spain.info/ P10/Q11 Europe/Mediterranean
Spanish Tourist Office http://www.spain.info/ F3/G3 Europe/Mediterranean
Spring Hotels http://www.springhoteles.com/ R12 Europe/Mediterranean
Sunelia http://www.sunelia.com/lemalazeou S6 C3 Europe/Mediterranean
Sunelia La Loubine http://www.sunelia.com/laloubine S6 C3 Europe/Mediterranean
Sunelia Aluna Vances http://www.sunelia.com/aluna S6 C3 Europe/Mediterranean
Sunelia Berrua http://www.sunelia.com/berrua S6 C3 Europe/Mediterranean
Sunelia Col D’ibardin http://www.sunelia.com/colibardin S6 C3 Europe/Mediterranean
Sunelia Domaine De Champe http://wwwsunelia.com/champe S6 C3 Europe/Mediterranean
Sunelia Domaine De La Dragonniere http://www.sunelia.com/drago S6 C3 Europe/Mediterranean
Sunelia Domaine Les Ranchisses http://www.sunelia.com/lesranchisses S6 C3 Europe/Mediterranean
Sunelia Holiday Green http://www.sunelia.com/holidaygreen S6 C3 Europe/Mediterranean
Sunelia Interlude http://www.sunelia.com/interude S6 C3 Europe/Mediterranean
Sunelia L’Atlantique http://www.sunelia/latlantique S6 C3 Europe/Mediterranean
Sunelia L’escale St.Giles http://www.sunelia.com/stgilles S6 C3 Europe/Mediterranean
Sunelia L’Hippocampe S6 C3 Europe/Mediterranean
Sunelia La Pointe Du Medoc http://www.sunelia.com/lapointedumedoc S6 C3 Europe/Mediterranean
Sunelia La Ribeyre http://www.sunelia.com/laeibeyre S6 C3 Europe/Mediterranean
Sunelia Le Clos Du Rhone http://www.sunelia.com/closdurhone S6 C3 Europe/Mediterranean
Sunelia Le Fief http://www..sunelia.com/lefief S6 C3 Europe/Mediterranean
Sunelia Le Ranc Davaine http://www.sunelia.com/ranc S6 C3 Europe/Mediterranean
Sunelia Le Soleil Fruite S6 C3 Europe/Mediterranean
Sunelia Les Logis D’orres http://www.sunelia.com/logis S6 C3 Europe/Mediterranean
Sunelia Les Pins http://www.sunelia.com/lespins S6 C3 Europe/Mediterranean
Sunelia Les Trois Vallees http://wwwsuneila.com/les3vallees S6 C3 Europe/Mediterranean
Sunelia Les Tropiques http://www.sunelia.com/lestropiques S6 C3 Europe/Mediterranean
Sunelia Partenaire Le Bois Fleuri http://www.sunelia.com/leboisfleuri S6 C3 Europe/Mediterranean
Sunelia Partenaire Les Rives DU Lac S6 C3 Europe/Mediterranean
Sunelia Partenaire Mas Des Lavandes http://www.sunelia.com/masdeslavandes S6 C3 Europe/Mediterranean
Sunelia Perla Di Mare http://www.sunelia.com/perla S6 C3 Europe/Mediterranean
Sunelia Residence Lisa Maria http://www.sunelia.com/lisamaria S6 C3 Europe/Mediterranean
Sunelia Rubina Resort http://www.sunelia.com/rubina S6 C3 Europe/Mediterranean
Sunelia Vacances http://www.sunelia.com/ S6 C3 Europe/Mediterranean
Sunelia Villaggio Dei Fiori http://www.sunelia.com/villaggio S6 C3 Europe/Mediterranean
Tenerife http://www.webtenerife.com/ F3/G3 Europe/Mediterranean
The Magnolia Hotels http://www.themagnoliahotelqdl.com/ P6/Q7 Europe/Mediterranean
Turfortes DMC http://www.turfortes.com/ P6/Q7 Europe/Mediterranean
Turistica do Alentejo http://www.cisitalentejo.com/ P7 Europe/Mediterranean
Turkish Culture and Tourism Office http://www.gototurkey.co.uk/ R16/S16 Europe/Mediterranean
Vale d’Oliveiras Quinta Resort & Spa http://www.valedoliverirasresort.com/ P6/Q7 Europe/Mediterranean
Vilanova Park http://www.vilanovapark.com/ S14a C7 Europe/Mediterranean
Zagreb Tourist Board & Convention Bureau http://www.zagreb-touristinfo.hr/ S19 Europe/Mediterranean