Europe & Mediterranean Holidays 2019

Save time and money, visit the Holiday World Show for information on Europe & Mediterranean Holidays. Ask the experts and avail of excellent discounts.

Stand Number
Exhibitor Website Dublin Belfast Destination
3HB Hotels https://3hb.com/ L12/M14 Europe/Mediterranean
ACSI Publishing B V http://www.acsi.eu/ CM16 Europe/Mediterranean
Advantage Austria http://www.advantageaustria.org/ie N18 Europe/Mediterranean
Albufeira Promotion Bureau http://www.turismodealbufeira.com/ L12/M14 Europe/Mediterranean
Alentejo Promotion Office http://www.visitalentejo.com/ L6/M9 Europe/Mediterranean
AlgarExperience https://algarexperience.com/pt/ L12/M14 Europe/Mediterranean
Aluna Vacances – Ardeche (Sunelia) http://www.sunelia.com/aluna N6 C3 Europe/Mediterranean
Andalucia Tourist Board http://www.andalucia.org/ L9/M11 F3/G3 Europe/Mediterranean
Aqua Suites Lanzarote http://www.aquasuiteslanzarote.com/ P17 Europe/Mediterranean
Balaia Golf Village https://www.balaiagolfvillage.com/ L12/M14 Europe/Mediterranean
Barcelo Hotel Group Gran Canaria http://www.barcelo.com/ L9/M11 Europe/Mediterranean
Be Cordial Hotels & Resorts http://www.becordial.com/ L9/M11 Europe/Mediterranean
Beatriz Costa Spa http://www.beatrizhoteles.com/ P17 Europe/Mediterranean
Benidorm Tourism Board http://www.visitbenidorm.es/ L9/M11 Europe/Mediterranean
Berrua Sunelia http://www.sunelia.com/berrua N6 C3 Europe/Mediterranean
Blue & Green Servicos de Gestao SA http://www.thelakeresort.com/ L5/M8 Europe/Mediterranean
Budapest City Tourism Board http://www.budapestinfo.hu/ P23 Europe/Mediterranean
Buddha Bar Hotel Budapest http://www.mellowmoodhotels.com/ P23 Europe/Mediterranean
C’est Si Bon Ardeche Camping http://www.campingchamplachevre.com/ N7/P7 Europe/Mediterranean
C’est Si Bon Bocage Du Lac http://www.camping-location-bretagne.com/ N7/P7 Europe/Mediterranean
C’est Si Bon Cap Soleil http://www.capsoleil.fr/ N7/P7 Europe/Mediterranean
C’est Si Bon Champ La Chevre http://www.campingchamplachevre.com/ N7/P7 Europe/Mediterranean
C’est Si Bon Chateau Des Tilleuls http://www.chateaudestilleuls.com/ N7/P7 Europe/Mediterranean
C’est Si Bon Domaine Des Messires http://www.domainedesmessires.com/ N7/P7 Europe/Mediterranean
C’est Si bon Eurosol http://www.camping-eurosol.com/ N7/P7 Europe/Mediterranean
C’est Si Bon France http://www.c-sibon.fr/ N7/P7 Europe/Mediterranean
C’est Si Bon Guyonniere http://www.laguyonniere.com/ N7/P7 Europe/Mediterranean
C’est Si Bon L’isle Verte http://www.campingisleverte.com/ N7/P7 Europe/Mediterranean
C’est Si Bon La Belle Etoile http://www.campinglabelleetoile.com/ N7/P7 Europe/Mediterranean
C’est Si Bon Le Coin Tranquille http://www.coin-tranquille.com/ N7/P7 Europe/Mediterranean
C’est Si Bon Les Gentes http://www.camping-les-genets.fr/ N7/P7 Europe/Mediterranean
C’est Si Bon Point De Bourgogne http://www.camping-chalon.com/ N7/P7 Europe/Mediterranean
C’est Si Bon Pyrenees Natura http://www.camping-pyrenees-natura.com/ N7/P7 Europe/Mediterranean
Cambrils Tourism Board http://www.cambrils.-turisme.com/ L9/M11 Europe/Mediterranean
Camino Groups http://www.caminogroups.ie/ L8 C7 Europe/Mediterranean
Campasun L’aigle http://www.campasun-aigle.eu/ N7/P7 Europe/Mediterranean
Campasun Les Hautes Prairies http://campasun.eu/ N7/P7 Europe/Mediterranean
Campasun Mas De Pierredon http://www.campasun-pierredon.eu/ N7/P7 Europe/Mediterranean
Campasun Parc Mogador http://campasun-mogador.eu/ N7/P7 Europe/Mediterranean
Camping & Resort Sanguli Salou/Cambrils Park Resort http://www.sangulisalou.com/ L9/M11 Europe/Mediterranean
Camping A La Rencontre Du Soleil http://www.rencontre-du-soleil.com/ N7/P7 Europe/Mediterranean
Camping Chateau De L’Eperviere http://www.domaine-eperviere.com/ N7/P7 Europe/Mediterranean
Camping Cros De Mouton http://www.crosdemouton.com/ N7/P7 Europe/Mediterranean
Camping Domaine De La Bergerie 83 http://www.domainelabergerie.fr/ N7/P7 Europe/Mediterranean
Camping Domaine La Bergerie 06 http://www.camping-domainedelabergerie.com/ N7/P7 Europe/Mediterranean
Camping Dowmaine Des Chenes http://domaine-des-chenes.fr/ N7/P7 Europe/Mediterranean
Camping Holiday Green http://www.holidaygreen.com/ N7/P7 Europe/Mediterranean
Camping Ker Helen http://wanadoo.fr/ N7/P7 Europe/Mediterranean
Camping La Baume La Palmeraie http://www.labaume-lapalmeraie.com/ N7/P7 Europe/Mediterranean
Camping La Bretonniere***** http://www.la-bretonniere.com/ Q4 Europe/Mediterranean
Camping Le Bois de Valmarie Camping http://www.camping-boisdevalmarie.fr/ P5 Europe/Mediterranean
Camping Le Bosc**** http://www.camping-saint-cyprien.com/ M5 Europe/Mediterranean
Camping Le Domaine De Gil http://www.domaine-de-gil.com/ N7/P7 Europe/Mediterranean
Camping Le DomaineDu Logis http://www.domainedulogis.com/ N7/P7 Europe/Mediterranean
Camping Le Rochelongue http://www.camping-le-rochelongue.fr/ N7/P7 Europe/Mediterranean
Camping Le Ventoulou http://www.camping-leventoulou.com/ N7/P7 Europe/Mediterranean
Camping Turiscampo http://www.turiscampo.com/ P3 Europe/Mediterranean
Camping Village de la Guyonniere***** http://www.camping-guyonniere.com/ Q4 C5 Europe/Mediterranean
Camping-napoleon.fr http://www.camping-napoleon.fr/ N7/P7 Europe/Mediterranean
Campings Alpes Maritimes http://www.domaine-eperviere.com/ N7/P7 Europe/Mediterranean
Campissimo / ESE Communication http://www.camping-in.com/ N7/P7 Europe/Mediterranean
Campsites of Costa Brava & Pyrenees http://www.campingsingirona.com/ G10 Europe/Mediterranean
Canary Islands http://www.hellocanaryislands.com/ L9/M11 Europe/Mediterranean
Cantabria – Green Spain http://www.turismodecantabria.com/ L9/M11 Europe/Mediterranean
Cascais Tourist Board http://www.visitcascais.com/ L6/M9 Europe/Mediterranean
Castel La Garangeoire Camping***** http://www.camping-la-garangeoire.com/ N5 C5 Europe/Mediterranean
Castellon Tourist Board http://www.turismodecastellon.com/ L9/M11 F3/G3 Europe/Mediterranean
Castro Marim Golfe http://www.castromarimgolfe.com/ L5/M8 Europe/Mediterranean
Catalonia – Catalan Tourist Board http://www.catalunya.com/ L9/M11 Europe/Mediterranean
Col D’Ibardin – Cote Basque http://www.sunelia.com/coldibardin N6 C3 Europe/Mediterranean
Costa Blanca http://www.costablanca.org/ L9/M11 Europe/Mediterranean
Costa Calida – Region De Murcia http://www.murciaturistica.es/ L9/M11 Europe/Mediterranean
Costa Sal Villas and Suites http://www.costasal.com/ P17 Europe/Mediterranean
Croatia – Vodice Tourist Board http://www.vodice.hr/ P20 Europe/Mediterranean
Cyprus Tourism Organisation http://www.visitcyprus.com/ J9/K7 F7 Europe/Mediterranean
Czech Tourism http://www.czechtourism.com/ P21 Europe/Mediterranean
Dolphins https://www.dolphins.pt/ L12/M14 Europe/Mediterranean
Domaine De Champe Sunelia http://www.sunelia.com/champe N6 C3 Europe/Mediterranean
Domaine De La Dragonniere Sunelia http://www.sunelia.com/drago N6 C3 Europe/Mediterranean
Domaine Du Logis http://www.domainedulogis.com/ N7/P7 Europe/Mediterranean
Domaine Les Ranchisses Sunelia http://www.sunelia.com/lesranchisses N6 C3 Europe/Mediterranean
Dubrovnik and Neretva Tourist Board http://www.visitdubrovnik.hr/ P19 Europe/Mediterranean
E-magine Travel Services P23 Europe/Mediterranean
Embassy of Slovakia http://www.mzv.sk/dublin P22 Europe/Mediterranean
England’s Northern World Heritage Collecton http://www.cumbriatourism.org/ U8 Europe/Mediterranean
ENIT – Italian State Tourist Board http://www.italia.it/ L10/M12 Europe/Mediterranean
Escolas do Turismo de Portugal https://escolas.turismodeportugal.pt/en L6/M9 Europe/Mediterranean
Etang de la Breche http://www.domainedelabreche.com/ N5 C5 Europe/Mediterranean
EUROHIKE http://www.eurohike.at/ N18 Europe/Mediterranean
Four Seasons Fairways http://www.fourseasonsfairways.com/ L5/M8 Europe/Mediterranean
Fuerteventura Tourism Board http://www.visitfuerteventura.es/ L9/M11 Europe/Mediterranean
Galicia Tourism Board http://www.turismo.gal/ L9/M11 Europe/Mediterranean
Gloria Thalasso & Hotels http://www.gloriapaceth.com/ L9/M11 Europe/Mediterranean
Gran Canaria Tourist Board http://www.grancanaria.com/ L9/M11 F3/G3 Europe/Mediterranean
Greek National Tourism Organisation http://www.visitgreece.gr/ H10 Europe/Mediterranean
Grimming/Donnersbachtal Tourist Board http://www.schladming-dachstein.at/ N18 Europe/Mediterranean
Hilton Vilamoura As Cascatas Golf Resort & Spa http://www.hiltonvilamouraresort.com/ L5/M8 Europe/Mediterranean
Holiday Green Sunelia http://www.sunelia.com/holidaygreen N6 C3 Europe/Mediterranean
Holiday Inn Algarve http://www.ihg.com/holidayinn/hotels/pt/pt/algarve/faoap/hoteldetail L5/M8 Europe/Mediterranean
Hotel & Apartments Fariones Lanzarote http://www.farioneshotels.com/apartamentos-fariones/ P17 Europe/Mediterranean
Hotel Ambassador http://www.ambassador.at/ N18 Europe/Mediterranean
Hotel Jardin Tecina – Fred.Olsen La Gomera http://www.sandsbeach.eu/ L9/M11 Europe/Mediterranean
Hotel Quinta do Lago & Ria Park Hotel http://www.hotelquintadolago.com/ L5/M8 Europe/Mediterranean
Hotels Olympia & Olympia Sky Croatia http://www.olympiavodice.hr/ P20 Europe/Mediterranean
Ibiza Tourist Board http://www.turismo.eivissa.es/ K6 Europe/Mediterranean
ICELANDAIR Hotels http://www.icelandairhotels.com/ G5 Europe/Mediterranean
Imperial Park Hotel Croatia http://www.rivijera.hr/ P20 Europe/Mediterranean
Instituto de Turismo de la Region de Murcia http://www.carm.es/ F3/G3 Europe/Mediterranean
Interlude – Ile de Re (Sunelia) http://www.sunelia.com/interlude N6 C3 Europe/Mediterranean
KelAir Campotel http://www.campotel.com/ N8 Europe/Mediterranean
L’Atlantique Sunelia http://www.sunelia/latlantique N6 C3 Europe/Mediterranean
L’escale St.Giles Sunelia http://www.sunelia.com/stgilles N6 C3 Europe/Mediterranean
L’Hippocampe – Haute Provence (Sunelia) http://www.sunelia.com/lhippocampe N6 C3 Europe/Mediterranean
L’Hipppocampe Camping http://www.l'hippocampe.com/ P5 Europe/Mediterranean
La Gomera Tourism Board http://www.lagomera.travel/ L9/M11 Europe/Mediterranean
La Manga Club http://www.lamangaclub.com / F10 Europe/Mediterranean
La Palma Tourism Board http://www.visitlapalma.es/ L9/M11 Europe/Mediterranean
La Pointe Du Medoc – Medoc (Sunelia) http://www.camping-lapointedumedoc.com/ N6 C3 Europe/Mediterranean
La Ribeyre Sunelia http://www.sunelia.com/laeibeyre N6 C3 Europe/Mediterranean
La Sirene Camping Clubs http://www.camping-lasirene.fr/ P5 Europe/Mediterranean
Lanzarote Tourist Board http://www.turismolanzarote.com/ L9/M11 F3/G3 Europe/Mediterranean
Le Clos Du Rhone Sunelia http://www.sunelia.com/closdurhone N6 C3 Europe/Mediterranean
Le Fief – Loire Atlantique (Sunelia) http://www.sunelia.com/lefief N6 C3 Europe/Mediterranean
Le Malazeou -Ariege (Sunelia) http://www.sunelia.com/lemalazeou N6 C3 Europe/Mediterranean
Le Pin Parasol Camping***** http://www.campingpinparasol.fr/ Q4 C5 Europe/Mediterranean
Le Ranc Davaine Sunelia http://www.sunelia.com/ranc N6 C3 Europe/Mediterranean
Les Campings C’est SI Bon http://www.c-sibon.fr/ N7/P7 Europe/Mediterranean
Les Campings Campasun http://www.campasun.eu/ N7/P7 Europe/Mediterranean
Les Logis D’orres Sunelia http://www.sunelia.com/logis C3 Europe/Mediterranean
Les Oyats http://www.sunelia.com/lesoyats N6 C3 Europe/Mediterranean
Les Pins Sunelia http://www.sunelia.com/lespins N6 C3 Europe/Mediterranean
Les Rives DU Lac Sunelia http://www.sunelia.com/rivesdulac N6 C3 Europe/Mediterranean
Les Trois Vallees – Pyrenees (Sunelia) http://www.sunelia.com/les3vallees N6 C3 Europe/Mediterranean
Les Trois Vallees Sunelia http://www.suneila.com/les3vallees N6 C3 Europe/Mediterranean
Lithuania http://https/ie.mfa.lt/ie/en N19a Europe/Mediterranean
Luna Hoteis http://www.lunahoteis.com/ L12/M14 Europe/Mediterranean
Madeira Promotion Bureau http://www.madeiraallyear.com/ L6/M9 G4 Europe/Mediterranean
Mallorca Balleraics Islands http://www.illesbalears.es/ L9/M11 Europe/Mediterranean
Mallorca Tourist Board http://www.infomallorca.net/ L9/M11 Europe/Mediterranean
Malta Tourism Authority http://www.visitmalta.com/ N17 E9 Europe/Mediterranean
Marina Club Lagos Resort http://www.marinaclub.pt/ L5/M8 Europe/Mediterranean
Mas Des Lavandes Sunelia http://www.sunelia.com/masdeslavandes N6 C3 Europe/Mediterranean
Mellow Mood Hotels Budapest http://www.mellowmoodhotels.com/ P23 Europe/Mediterranean
Monte da Quinta Resort http://www.montedaquintaresort.com/ L5/M8 Europe/Mediterranean
Monte Santo Resort http://www.montesantoalgarve.com/ L5/M8 Europe/Mediterranean
Nombre Seaside Los Jameos Playa http://www.los-jameos-playa.com/ P17 Europe/Mediterranean
North Wales Tourism http://www.gonorthwales.co.uk/ S6/S7 Europe/Mediterranean
Parisi Udvar Hotel Budapest http://www.mellowmoodhotels.com/ P23 Europe/Mediterranean
Perla Di Mare Sunelia http://www.sunelia.com/perla N6 C3 Europe/Mediterranean
Pine Cliffs Resort http://www.pinecliffs.com/ L12/M14 Europe/Mediterranean
PortAventura World http://www.portaventuraworld.com/ M11a F3/G3 Europe/Mediterranean
Princesa Yaiza & Fariones Hotels http://www.princesayaiza.com/ N15 Europe/Mediterranean
Program Centrum KFT http://www.programcentrum.com/ P23 Europe/Mediterranean
Purely Pyrenees http://www.purelypyrenees.com/ C7 Europe/Mediterranean
Red Villa Sales http://www.redvillasales.com/ E8 Europe/Mediterranean
Riu Hotels & Resorts http://www.riu.com/ P16 Europe/Mediterranean
Rubina Resort Sunelia http://www.sunelia.com/rubina N6 C3 Europe/Mediterranean
Saint-Cyprien Tourism Board http://www.en.tourisme-saint-cyprien.com/ M5 Europe/Mediterranean
Salou Tourism Board http://www.visitsalou.eu/ L9/M11 F3/G3 Europe/Mediterranean
Salzburg Tourism http://www.salzburg.info/ N18 Europe/Mediterranean
SalzburgerLand Tourismus GmbH http://www.salzburgerland.com/ N18 Europe/Mediterranean
Sands Beach Resort Lanzarote & International Marathon http://www.sandsbeach.eu/ P17 Europe/Mediterranean
Seaside Hotels Gran Canaria http://www.seaside-hotels.com/ L9/M11 Europe/Mediterranean
Siblu 2016 Head Office http://www.siblu.com/ Q6 Europe/Mediterranean
Sirene Holidays http://www.camping-lasirene.fr/ P5 Europe/Mediterranean
Spanish Tourism Office http://www.spain.info/ L9/M11 F3/G3 Europe/Mediterranean
Spring Hotels http://www.springhoteles.com/ N12 Europe/Mediterranean
Suite Hotel Fariones & Apartment fariones http://www.farioneshotels.com/apartamentos-fariones/ P17 Europe/Mediterranean
Sunelia Domaine de la Breche http://www.sunelia.com/labreche N6 C3 Europe/Mediterranean
Tatry Mountain Resorts a.s http://www.tmrhotels.com/ P22 Europe/Mediterranean
Tenerife Tourism Corporation http://www.webtenerife.com/ L9/M11 Europe/Mediterranean
The Magnolia Hotels http://www.themagnoliahotelqdl.com/ L5/M8 Europe/Mediterranean
Tirol Tourist Board http://www.tirol.at/ N18 Europe/Mediterranean
Union Bretonne de l’Hotellerie de Plein-Air (UBHPA) http://www.ubhpa.org/ N7/P7 Europe/Mediterranean
Vacances Sunelia http://www.sunelia.com/ N6 C3 Europe/Mediterranean
Valencia Region http://www.regionofvalencia.com/ L9/M11 Europe/Mediterranean
Viajes Olympia http://www.viajesolympia.com/ M11a Europe/Mediterranean
VIK Hotel San Antonio Lanzarote http://www.vikhotels.com/ P17 Europe/Mediterranean
Vilanova Park http://www.vilanovapark.com/failte M10 B8 Europe/Mediterranean
Villaggio Dei Fiori – Italie (Sunelia) http://www.villaggiodeifiori.it/ N6 C3 Europe/Mediterranean
Visit Portugal http://www.visitportugal.com/ L6/M9 Europe/Mediterranean
Vorarlberg Tourism http://www.vorarlberg.travel/ N18 Europe/Mediterranean
Wien Tourism http://www.wien.info/ N18 Europe/Mediterranean
Yelloh Village L’ocean Breton & La Plage http://www.oceanbreton.com / N5a Europe/Mediterranean
Zagreb Tourist Board http://www.infozagreb.hr/ P19 Europe/Mediterranean
ZOOMARINE http://www.zoomarine.pt/ L5/M8 Europe/Mediterranean