Retail Village 2018:

The following is a list of all the Retail Village merchandise on offer at the Holiday World Show.

 

Stand Number
Exhibitor Website Dublin Belfast Destination
Abbey Chiropractic and Wellness Centre http://www.abbeychiro.ie/ J16 Retail Village
Acorn Insurance http://www.acorninsurance.ie/ N14 Retail Village
Arabella Jewellery http://www./ G9 Retail Village
Beauty Glow http://www.beauty-glow.net/ G11 J3 Retail Village
BPerfect Cosmetics http://www.bperfectcosmetics.com/ X16 Retail Village
Carmel Hogan Oriental Practitioner H12a Retail Village
Carrick Cottage xx L11 Retail Village
Casada http://www.earthlyemporium.net/ H15/j17/G13 M24/BF2 Retail Village
Charles Taylor Trading http://www.charlestaylortrading.com/ X17 AF9/AF10 Retail Village
Cottage Pride http://www.cottagepride.com/ B5 M5 Retail Village
Devils Edge Shirt Co http://www.devilsedgeshirts.com/ B4 Retail Village
DK Products Ltd http://www.ionpowerfulbracelets.com/ CM27 Retail Village
Electric Ireland http://www.electricireland.com/ A14 Retail Village
Energy Wipe http://www.energy-wipe.ie/ G15 Retail Village
Forever Lifestyle http://www.foreverliving.com/ G13 G7 Retail Village
Frank Keane Group http://www.frankkeanevolkswagen.ie/ R20/V15 Retail Village
International Paintball Group http://www.ipgvip.ie/ X7 M7 Retail Village
Kitchen Academics http://www.kitchenacademics.ie/ CM29 Retail Village
Little Windsor http://www.facebook.com/LittleWindsor/ BF5 Retail Village
Magnetic Balance H12 Retail Village
Mobile Massage http://www.mobilemassageuk.net/ Float Float Retail Village
My Cooling Towel http://www.mycoolingtowel.com/ CM25 Retail Village
Naked Penguin http://www.naked-penguin.com/ xxx to be placed Retail Village
Paintonce.ie http://www.paintonce.ie/ H13 AF5 Retail Village
PhoneWatch http://www.phonewatch.ie/ K12/K13 Retail Village
RBS 1/2 Price Sunglasses http://www.raymondboucheron.com/ G2 Retail Village
Ri Na Mara Irish Seaweed Cosmetics http://www.rinnamara.com/ G8 Retail Village
Shop4choice http://www.shop4choice.ie/ CM21 Retail Village
Show Promotions http://www.showpromotions.com / H14/H14a/B6 M25/BF9a Retail Village
Smilebright http://www.smilebrightltd.com/ A16 Retail Village
Sole-Mates http://www.sole-mates.eu/ CM33 Retail Village
Sparkle Bright CM8 Retail Village
Stormhall5 http://www.nightlights.ie/ R19 B5 Retail Village
Turmerix http://www.turmerix.ie/ G12 BF2 Retail Village
Whiterocks http://www.whiterocks.me/ CM23 M18 Retail Village