Tour Operators 2019

Stand Number
Exhibitor Website Dublin Belfast Destination
American Holidays http://www.americanholidays.com/ J4/K3 Tour Operators
Attraction Tickets Direct http://www.attractionticketsdirect.ie/ L4 Tour Operators
Barrhead Travel http://www.barrheadtravel.co.uk/ H6/J6 Tour Operators
Breakaway Explore http://www.exploreworldwide.eu/ C5 Tour Operators
Dawson Travel.ie http://www.dawsontravel.ie/ A2 Tour Operators
Hayes & Jarvis http://www.hayesandjarvis.ie/ K2 Tour Operators
Headwater http://www.headwater.com / B7 Tour Operators
HIDDEN IN SPAIN http://www.hiddeninspain.com/ N13 Tour Operators
Insight Vacations http://www.insightvacations.com/ N9/N10 Tour Operators
J Barter Travel http://www.travelnet.ie/ E4 Tour Operators
Jet2holidays http://www.jet2holidays.com/ A2 Tour Operators
LocalMarketing.ie http://www.lowcostholidays.ie / G3 Tour Operators
Luxury Gold http://www.luxurygoldvacations.com/ N9/N10 Tour Operators
New Nation Travel & Tours http://www.nnttgh.com/ C8 Tour Operators
Nuevo Mundo – Latin America http://www.nuevomundo.ie/ D4 Tour Operators
Oasis Travel – Cruise http://www.oasis-travel.co.uk/ H1/J1 Tour Operators
Pleasureseekers Ltd T/A Mysteries of India http://www.mysteriesofindia.com/ E5 Tour Operators
Project Travel http://www.project-travel.ie/ J14 Tour Operators
Riviera Travel http://www.rivieratravel.ie/ N3 Tour Operators
Sundowners Overland http://www.sundownersoverland.com/ C6 Tour Operators
Sunway Travel http://www.sunway.ie/ E1/F1 Tour Operators
The Earth Trip http://www.theearthtrip.co.uk/ F6 Tour Operators
The Travel Department http://www.traveldepartment.ie/ V2 Tour Operators
Tour America http://www.touramerica.ie/ F3/F4 Tour Operators
Trailfinders http://www.trailfinders.ie/ L2/M4 Tour Operators
Travel2 http://www.travel2.com/ A1 Tour Operators
Travelcheaper.ie http://www.travelcheaper.ie/ A2 Tour Operators
Travelnet.ie http://www.travelnet.ie/ E4 Tour Operators
TUI http://www.tuiholidays.ie/ M2 Tour Operators
Unique Japan Tours http://www.uniquejapantours.com/ A1 Tour Operators
Uniworld Boutique River Cruises http://www.uniworld.ie/ N9/N10 Tour Operators
Wendy Wu Tours http://www.wendywutours.co.uk/ B2 D4 Tour Operators